Rising Star FIRE 1500 Starbits Giveaway #15

Hello RisingStar Fans,

Welcome to my latest RisingStar Prize Draw. In each round, there will be two winners. 1st place will receive 1000 Starbits and 2nd place 500 Starbits.

Rules for the giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment
  2. Include your RisingStar IGN if different from your Hive name
  3. Only 1 entry per person, multiple entries from different accounts are not allowed.

No Upvote or Follow is required but all support is appreciated in order to continue offering giveaways.

The winner will be chosen at random using a random prize generator and manually verified that the rules are being followed. Please play fair!

The game will last at least 47 hours or until at least 5 valid participants excluding bots.

I will be giving out PIZZA, LUV, LOL, ALIVE, CTP, and PGM in the comments!

All entrants will be added to the tag list for the next draw, so let me know if you want to be removed at any time.

PlainDivider.jpg

The winner of Prize Draw #14 is:

1st:

2nd:

Congratulations!

PlainDivider.jpg

Taglist:
@jfang003 @pix21 @penderis @hannes-stoffel @luizeba @yeckingo1 @beststart @ricestrela @psalm111 @ifarmgirl @moonthumb @thoth442 @ericburgoyne @engilhramn @coquicoin @iamraincrystal @fiberfrau @imfarhad @lisamgentile1961 @adysscheryl @stdd @benthomaswwd @ijat @diochen @micheal87 @coquicoin @stevermac1966 @temibot @henruc @criptosectadepit @jeffjagoe @micheal87 @ravenmus1c @amaari @ydaiznfts @bechibenner @hivebitsfaucet @tydynrain @beeber @ruralio @cantfoldaces @hhayweaver @vaynard86 @coldbeetrootsoup @crazyphantombr @dtam @noctury @olaf.gui @olujose6 @outwars @putu300 @relf87 @tengolotodo @chaosmagic23 @dragon-ti @lorddiablo @officialrosh1 @bitandi @deepspiral @glitt3r @hoosie @vicer0y @blessedkid-121 @vimukthi

PlainDivider.jpg

Credits:

The title image is my own creation using Canva.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Sign Up to Rising Star: here

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mypathtofire ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@queenstarr You also play rising star - right? If, Yes... Join this one!

Hey idk, yes I do. Thank you for the alert🤗

Coool... Have a Good day queeeeen 🥰🤝

Count me in Thanks
@adysscheryl

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

!CTP

Count me in again, @temibot

Count me bro pls
@ydaiznfts
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mypathtofire tipped vimukthi (x1)
coquicoin tipped mypathtofire (x1)
@mypathtofire(5/5) tipped @coquicoin (x1)
vimukthi tipped mypathtofire (x1)
diochen tipped mypathtofire (x1)
mypathtofire tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
mypathtofire tipped ydaiznfts (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped mypathtofire (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations to the winners 🎉🎉
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

!PIZZA !LOL

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)

Please Count me in @olujose6

Good to see this, am joining this too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in again.
!BBH

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hannes-stoffel. (5/20)

Count me in for the next round @psalm111

Count me in again! Thank you!
@cantfoldaces

Thank you for the starbits, Steve
Count me in again, please
@coquicoin

!CTP
!PIZZA

!CTP !PIZZA

count me in :)
!LUV

Lovely giveaway and congrats to winners. Count me in⭐️ @queenstarr

I hope you have been having a super relaxing Sunday Steve!
Count me in again please @tengolotodo
and just look at Super Eli @coquicoin she is 🔥🔥🔥
!PIZZA

Jeje!!! Am I Super Ed? 😂😂
untitled.gif

jaja yes Super Eli that is you and the giveaways 🔥🔥🔥

It was grand thanks Ed! Good luck in the new round !PIZZA

Cheers Steve, I hope my peakd behaves so I can reply with gifs to the gif queen Super Eli @coquicoin

Does someone name me around here? hehe. Sorry, but I'm busy reading a post I was tagged in 😉
untitled.gif

Ageese saying oh look my wool!

untitled.gif

jeje he will be more like this 😹😹

untitled.gif

oh my god, yes he fluffing would!

jeje

Congratulations @outwars and @coquicoin! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you Steve! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Thank you so much! 🍀🍀😊

Certainly! 🙏 💚

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in!

ign olaf.gui

Count me in

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck fam!!!!! Lfg

count me in

Thank you for the starbits. Count me in again. IGN outwars

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, pal!
@stdd
!CTP

please add me, thanks. @diochen
!PIZZA

count me in

Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !
!LOLZ

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

!LOLZ

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(10/10)

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK