3x 333 Starbits Giveaway (EN/ES/DE) - [3]

in Rising Star Game13 days ago (edited)

And here we go again friends.

a new raffle begins.

3x 333 starbits to win

Well to participate you don't need to vote, nor **reblog **But both voting and being a follower are worth as an extra entry.

The only requirement is to leave a comment :)

The Raffle will be held next Tuesday at 15:00 GMT+2


Past participants:

@alfrin, @ariscoco1, @milaan, @mysteriousroad, @nabbas0786, @successchar ,@goldimo ,@guurry123, @idea-make-rich, @ismartboy, @kamuhive

Thank you :)

I am everyday live on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your frome hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV

Odysee Neshk_TV

Sort:  

Count me in✨

Namaste 🙏, I am also a part of it..🤗

Count me in!

!BBH
!PIZZA

@neshk! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @successchar. (5/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@successchar(4/15) tipped @neshk

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Beta rising star🍻