Spin The Wheel - Rising Star Giveaway #7

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

img_0.32472047765303946.jpg

Hello everyone. Just a quick update on my progress before when move to giveaway. Currently I'm lvl 44 only Six lvls to 50 :). I have stacked around 500k so still need another half :)

img_0.06201332167776782.jpg

Ok now let's move to the winner of giveaway.

The winner is @rentaw03

img_0.6298175969589593.jpg

Here is the result of our wheel :

img_0.09098870349247264.jpg

img_0.4786976172796028.jpg

Other participants: @dyson-the-booper, @failingforward, @yeckingo1, @pochocletx, @cryptocentinela, @tengolotodo, @danideuder, @kahyazhe, @candnpg, @memiliano, @blitzzzz, @dirolls, @lordanquek, @gondek, @arkasz, @luizeba, @uggya, @screamheart, @indiebandguru, @galaxikiller, @eijibr, @rondonshneezy, @phaeton, @s3rg4, @thaddeusprime, @lordflu, @amaari, @supriya.gupta, @zonadigital21, @meitanteikudo, @orionvk, @jdike, @marvan777, @hiveborgminer, @myeong, @vrezyy, @harpreetjanda, @fabiodc, @soyunasantacruz, @cobaltum, @zeclipse, @silentwill, @jonimarqu,

img_0.06201332167776782.jpg

RULES FOR GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment your name and add word "wheel".

  2. Upvote and follow are welcome and will help me with future giveaways.

  3. There will be one winner.

  4. I will spin the wheel and fortune will decide what reward will be send to the winner.

img_0.06201332167776782.jpg

Now let's move to the rewards. You will be able to win one of the the following :

img_0.8866046805120332.jpg

img_0.49938216198184326.jpg

Enjoy this fantastic music:

img_0.06201332167776782.jpg

TRY THEM IF YOU ARE NOT PLAYING :

img_0.5874450830871762.jpg

img_0.9624542314557989.jpg


8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RhC1vyGebZyqawWTh4ZcEzqYogWT7GxgWpPure97sxSjuP54sFfRq6vVU3KjU.jpeg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Wheel

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Wheel
count me in! ty <3
@pero82
!gif good luck

@lxsxl wheel
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@nysster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lxsxl
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Why did everyone enjoy the volcano?
It was just so lava-able.

Credit: belhaven14
@nysster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

@nysster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wheel
!LOL

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@nysster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

silentwill wheel

Spin that wheel for me! 😄

!good luck

Count me in ^^ @subidu

@vrezyy wheel
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dyson-the-booper tipped nysster (x1)
rentaw03 tipped nysster (x1)
diochen tipped nysster (x1)
failingforward tipped nysster (x1)
@szmobacsi(9/15) tipped @nysster (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wheel
I want to participate @yeckingo1

wheel @arkasz
Thanks for the giveaways!

count me in @supriya.gupta
wheel

Wheel

Please count me @s3rg4

@orionvk wheel
Count me in! :D

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nysster.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

wheel

Please count me in for your giveaway @tengolotodo

when there is a wheel there is a way :)
count me in @hiveborgminer
thank you

@jdike is in fast, I like spinning on a wheel

Count me in!

@eijibr wheel

Please count me in! @lordanquek
Wheel

Lets wheel! Good luck all! Win for me)

wheel
Thanks for the giveaway
@candnpg

Good growth
Count me in
Wheel
IGN is @indiebandguru

count me in
wheel
@circlebubble

wheel
@diochen
!PIZZA

Congratulations @nysster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Can I still join bro? @nestea2

wheel,wheel, wheel I love wheels!

Sure this giveaway will last 7 days. Add 'wheel' to your comment to join the roll :)

added :D

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @nestea2, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
wheel

I'm in, thanks! Wheel
@memiliano

Thank you so much! Appreciate it.
count me in again. wheel
Have some !PIZZA too :)

Let @cobaltum spin that wheel!
!PIZZA

wheel

let me in... @adie44

TNX

Please Count me in the wheel! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

wheel @coquicoin

Please count me in and thank you for the giveaway!

Please count me in!
Thank you!
@pochocletx
wheel

There are 2 pages
Pages