RisingStar Report #3

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

So this is my #3 RisingStar Report
image.png

What happened so far.

  1. I reached Level 45 and now able to do the Acoustic Tent Mission
    image.png
    here i still manage do do this mission 3 times a day with a music lesson and some radio Interviews in between.
  1. I improved my record staking and im reorganizing them right now, also the staking starts to bring in more Starbits now.
    Now a total of 84k Starbits which brings me already closer to the goal of 1mio.
    image.png
    image.png
    image.png
    As you can see i try to support @ravenmus1c. She also listed another record yesterday so check her out😉

  2. Managed to get my Ego down to 0% mostly with missions
    image.png

with this i don't have to worry about getting a too high Ego and hold back my gains.

This is how my usual daily missions look like
image.png
with this i get up to 4k Starbits on a good day or 2k on a bad day.

My coming steps will be to get some more cards from either packs or the market to rise fans and skill to get more Starbits. Also here helps the Wax/Hive bridge very much. Will try to get another 12packs from wax on neftyblocks to my Hive account. Really love this bridge since im more active on wax and hope to get some more sales there.
So if you have Wax or be active on Wax this is really a thing to try😉

All images are taken from the RisingStar game, i don't get any rewards for referral or else.

So thanks for reading. Hope to get closer to the StarBits Millionaire Mission soon.

#PIZZA #ONEUP #GAMING #RISINGSTAR

Sort:  

I'm thinking of buying another 12 packs box too. Good luck with your pack opening and share what you got.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@patrickh, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chaosmagic23
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chaosmagic23(1/15) tipped @patrickh (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the !LOLZ and !PIZZA

I will share my packs when i get them, first the market needs to get active again😉

Congratulations @patrickh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP