Weekly Report now able to record a demo

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello everyone i thought i give a short overview what happened in the last days since my last post.

I managed to archive Level 42 right now. At my last post about 9 days ago i was at Level 38.
image.png
With this im able to do the Record A Demo mission where i get an average payment from 800 StarBits per mission.
image.png

My stats did not really changed, i managed to get my Ego down with missions i do 1-2 each day between my other missions.

After my last post i was looking more to get some StarBits aside for the soon coming level50 and StarBits Millionaire Missions so i decided to stake on some Records. This savings/staking made me 172 StarBits so far what is not bad in my eyes.
I have 46k StarBits staked to some Records
image.png

The goal now is to stake more StarBits to different Records to get some rewards for it and to get some better cards and stats soon.

Im working with 1 Pizzaslice and 2 Pizzaboxes which normally works pretty good for me and i almost don't run out of energy this way. I make up to 2k StarBits daily, sometimes with some luck even more. I start my first Record a Demo mission in the morning, after that i run a music lesson then some Radio interviews to get the energy down to refill it and start the next Record a Demo mission and repeat the circle, in the evening/night the last mission i start is a Record a Demo mission again so i can mostly start the whole circle in the morning again.

So with some patience and luck it is possible to get more and more out of the initial invest and the game is really fun. For me a part of my daily routine😉

And now on the way to the next goal the Acoustic Tent missions, hope to get there in the next week to report something interesting soon.
image.png

So now i hope this is not to boring and thank you all for taking the time to read and follow, i will follow back😉😎

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Checkout the Newest Giveaway and Curation Post

thanks for the upvote !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chaosmagic23 tipped patrickh (x1)
thecyberdexter tipped patrickh (x1)
patrickh tipped skuration (x1)
@patrickh(1/5) tipped @thecyberdexter (x1)
patrickh tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Already level 42? Way to go!
!PIZZA !BEER

Thanks Chris, yes already Level 42 on the way to the next goal.

Here some !PIZZA for you

Congratulations @patrickh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

well written!
!PIZZA

Thanks, and also thanks for the vote.

Here some !PIZZA back to you🎉