RISING STAR GIVEAWAY 1000 STARBITS N°1

I have been playing Rising star for a couple years now without buying any cards.

Instead I have purchased some Starbits and I'm earning passively from the "Record Staking" option and here are yesterday's gains:

I absolutely love that I can earn passively! Really fantastic that this game has this feature and that you can actually play it without buying cards.

And because I'm enjoying the game, I though that I could spread around the love and do some giveaways.

So giveaway N°1 for 1000 Starbits:

just drop a comment, no need to like, share or follow :)

I will announce the winner on Sunday, that is the date for the next giveaway!

Best of luck

Sort:  

In Splinterlands it's essentially required to purchase the Spellbook in order to do any meaningful game play. Are you saying that Rising Star doesn't require anything like that in order to play it?

No, It doesn't require anything, but the earnings are not amazing without purchasing cards. But I really appreciate them letting people play and earn little

Without buying cards, it will take longer to advance through the various stages from busker to superstar. Still, it's possible to earn something from playing the game.

My upvote needs time to replenish voting power, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA, a bit of !LUV, and a !LOL / !LOLZ as well.

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@pauliinasoilu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @magnacarta

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Aww thank you so much 🥰

https://leofinance.io/threads/@magnacarta/re-leothreads-dm2c6
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( magnacarta ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@magnacarta(1/5) tipped @pauliinasoilu (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in please

@epearson