Hey all! Here comes my 4th day of Rising Star!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

I would be glad to say the number of my fans keeping above 25 !!! YEAH
I finally could go for the Open Mic Night mission! Keep going Rising Star! And I could find the mobile link so that I could play on my mobile. That would be an essential feature to keep me on track! See you all soon!!!

Screenshot 2021-03-23 at 11.04.51 AM.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the show. It's awesome. You need some cards to help you along the way. Most days I post a write up about the latest Rising star giveaways. watch out for my post and you can enter a few and win some awesome rising star prizes!!


Hey @philipmak, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.