Sort:  

in again : )
!PGM
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!BBH

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ !KING

@sylmarill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (4/50)

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@sylmarill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Amazing work King @sylmarill, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is impressed by the energy and effort you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

You are a true talent! @pirulito.zoado is sending you 0.05 SOULS as a way to support your amazing work.

BTW! with SOULS you can access our infernal coliseum game, conquer territories and earn rewards


@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (2/50)

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LOL

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

@circlebubble! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (3/50)

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@circlebubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of circlebubble

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you! !LOLZ !LUV
please count me in

!PIZZA !BBH !LUV !LOLZ

@iceledy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (6/50)

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

pirulito.zoado, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please
@scfather

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Congratulations @pirulito.zoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 14500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 15000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

!HBITS

@dragon-ti mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thank you!

!HBIT

@iceledy mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!BBH !PIZZA

@dragon-ti! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (2/50)

Congratulations to all winners 🥳
Count me in again thanks
@yokosuna
!MEME !LOLZ !PIZZA

@yokosuna, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@yokosuna, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@yokosuna, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in @jfang003 !PGM

Thanks

i am in
@monsterbuster
!COFFEE
!LOLZ
!LUV

pirulito.zoado, monsterbuster sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a corrupted IPhone?
A bad apple.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of monsterbuster

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LUV !BBH !PIZZA !LOLZ

@monsterbuster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (5/50)

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@monsterbuster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Thank you for the prize!

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Reblogged

!PGM

!PIZZA !BBH

@thehockeyfan-at! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (7/50)

Muchas Gracias 💖💖💖
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!KING
!PGM
!CTP
!LUV

!PIZZA !BBH

@middle-earthling! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (10/50)

Impressive work King @pirulito.zoado, middle-earthling(1/2) is in awe of the time and energy you put into creating this post. Your contributions to this community are invaluable.

Your content never ceases to amaze us! @middle-earthling wants to show their appreciation with a gift of 0.05 SOULS.

BTW! with SOULS you can access our infernal coliseum game, conquer territories and earn rewards


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pirulito.zoado tipped sylmarill
pirulito.zoado tipped dragon-ti
pirulito.zoado tipped kryptof
pirulito.zoado tipped astym
pirulito.zoado tipped monsterbuster
pirulito.zoado tipped middle-earthling
pirulito.zoado tipped circlebubble
pirulito.zoado tipped iceledy
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
middle-earthling tipped pirulito.zoado
@pirulito.zoado(11/15) tipped @yokosuna

Thank you! !LOLZ !LUV
Count me in, please

!HBIT

@astym mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

pirulito.zoado, astym sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!PIZZA !BBH !LUV !LOLZ

@astym! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(7/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

Please, count me in

!LOLZ
Thanks for sharing
IGN buzzking

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@buzzking, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Thanks for sharing.
IGN buzzking

count me in
!PGM

!PIZZA !BBH

@kryptof! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (8/50)