You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romeo Mission and Sunday Live Stream Show! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #15

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

OMG!! I was totally shocked I won ha ha! Thank you so much for the Ego card. It bumped me up only a little, but not anything I can handle. I am constantly adding to my collection as well so finally have that skill/ego balance for the most part ;)

You got some awesome cards! I chuckled when I saw you receive the Rose Petal one since I just got that one in my last pack. Also, the Touring Coach is a newer card so that's a nice one to get! :) Very nice. I just passed 1000 missions so I earned a new pack to open for my next video so it will be fun to see what I get then...

I was bummed I couldn't do the Romeo mission but just didn't have the time or means to get it. It's okay. There will be more missions in the future. :)

I only use Coffee Cups when my energy is super low. From what I recall, when you use a Coffee, that energy lasts an hour & recharges your energy rate faster so you can do more missions. I hope I am remembering that correctly. I tend to use the Pizza Slices & Boxes more often, which is odd, but I guess I just got used to them lol...

Great video & keep up your awesome collection. You are on your way to Mega Star Status ;) 💚

!WINE

Sort:  

OMG!! I was totally shocked I won ha ha!

Well, people do win these giveaways... if they participate... :P Happy to hear that you handled that card as a champ... :)

I just passed 1000 missions so I earned a new pack to open for my next video so it will be fun to see what I get then...

WoooHoo... Another pack for opening... and it's even better when it's free :)

See you in your video!

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @pixiepost.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 17849.239 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 2.500 HIVE


Congratulations, @pixiepost You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @cryptofiloz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 17787.177 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 2.990 HIVE