You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Egg Hunt Mission and New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #20

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

BUNNY NO BUNNY COME ON BUNNY....BUNNY BUNNY! You manifested & boo yah, you got it! Congratulations. I haven't bought it yet so I might try my hand at earning one in a few packs ;)
untitled.gif

Now that I can breathe from laughing so much, I can answer your question lol...right now, I have been doing the longer missions more...it helps me set & forget while I do other work & I am more likely to stay on track to keep a good standing in the ranks (overall)...for example, I am doing the Local Mini Tour Support mission at the moment & had been doing the Acoustic Tent a lot as well. Even though a certain level is needed for those ones, I really find it helpful in leveling up & earning Starbits more consistently...

I also do the Music Lessons a lot as well to keep my Ego at bay and as you said, you can level up quicker with them, too. So I have also been doing those in between...

But I feel in the mood to do some Bunny action so I hope I can get that card somehow & be on my way! Good luck in completing those missions!

Thanks for an AWESOME video! :) Keep on moving up the ranks! ;) 🧡✨

!WINE

Sort:  

Now that I can breathe from laughing so much, I can answer your question lol..

hahahah... I'm glad that you had a good laugh... :)

Thanks for explaining your strategy in the game... I do longer missions when I go to sleep, and when I know that I will be far from the computer for some time... It's great thing that we can combine missions how it suits our needs, and our free time... ;)

Thanks for the awesome comment and great GIF :) :)

!WINE
!LUV 1

Command accepted!


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @pixiepost.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Sorry, out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day)