You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest Highlights and Policeman Edition coming next week on my Brixton Radio show!

in Rising Star Game • last year

Yay now I get to listen again as I do my work. (Stop working so much, Pixie!! 😂 ) It was a great show as always...

And the TDC Police Edition is something we are ALL looking forward to! I agree with @stickupboys - you need to do that dance he mentioned. Your music, sirens and that police mode = TDC magic. Let's goooo....

untitled.gif

!PIZZA
!LUV
!WINE

Sort:  

I thought you were having a break from work lol!

I feel the need for a new improved Police mode for the bot...

I thought I was too!! LOL But yeah..... 50% work maybe? 😂

As for the Police mode, DO IT! 😉

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

@tdctunes, @pixiepost(1/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx