🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in Rising Star Game β€’ 2 years ago

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star and Musicforlife communities I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below with the following secret word.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @lumpiadobo and @mairapanelo.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @lumpiadobo and @mairapanelo!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

🀘 About MusicForLife 🀘

MusicForLife is a Hive community for music and Rising Star lovers
Musiceforlife

Sort: Β 

Count me in :) @mpoukovo
!LOL
!GIF Money

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mpoukovo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

I think I'm out of !PIZZA but let's try one last time.

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!Gif MONEY
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

Thanks for the tokens! !PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
playbyhive tipped spicywing (x1)
blitzzzz tipped playbyhive (x1)
servelle tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
maakue tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped hatdogsensei (x1)
playbyhive tipped maakue (x1)
@playbyhive(5/5) tipped @servelle (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world...

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Maybe we will know some day! !LOLZ

!LOLZ

I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Here comes the money, money money money money.. It is a song you know an entrance song..

!gif song

Nice one! !LOLZ

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@beeminer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Thanks for the money @playbyhive πŸ€—
Count @spicywing in again please πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»

!gif money rain

You are welcome! !PIZZA

thanks for the pizza @playbyhive πŸ€—
really appreciate it πŸ‘πŸ‘

money
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

!LOLZ

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@amaillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
money !PIZZA !LOLZ

Thanks for the tokens! !LOLZ

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

please add me, thanks.
@diochen

You were added. !LOLZ

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@diochen, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (9/10)

Thank you for the opportunity! Money!

You are welcome! !LOLZ

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@spryquasar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

Gif me Money Mami Dadi HiHi
@dafusa

Got to put the ! in front of gif to make the gif work. But you were entered just didn't get the !gif money to work. !LOLZ

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@dafusa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

oohh thanks for the concern but it is actually how i pronounce the word give or gift ... like please gif me something to do. hahahaha lolz

MONEY

@valdiva

Good to see you! !LOLZ

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@valdiva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

MONEY
Let's go!
@thaddeusprime

Winner winner, !gif chicken dinner!

Oops... and !LOLZ too.

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@thaddeusprime, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

I want to participate @emeka4
Money
!LUV

Thanks! !LOLZ

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@emeka4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

I say money, money changes everything
@maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thanks for the tokens! !PIZZA

Hello, I like money

Don't we all! !PIZZA

MONEY
I want to participate @yeckingo1

Good to see you! !PIZZA

aaand @jdike is in again - it is all for the money... :D

money

Give me the MONEY!!!
@rayius

Thank you. MONEY

Money
count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in please @hoosie - thanks
!ALIVE

@playbyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA