I'm Hot For Teacher - Rising Star Journal #7

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Today I started working towards my goal of driving my EGO down to 0% in Rising Star.


(source)

So Today was all about Singing Lessons. 6 of them so far.

21:17 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 31 Skill points.
18:23 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 33 Skill points.
15:39 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 21 Skill points.
14:38 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 27 Skill points.
13:38 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 32 Skill points.
02:33 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 30 Skill points.

I needed to earn about 700 skill points when I started.

Today I have earned 161 so far, and hope to get one or two more in. So maybe I'll average 200 skill points per day. At that rate I could have all the skill I needed to get my Ego below 0% in about 4 days, a bit faster than I had guessed.

I Went Shopping

I decided to purchase a few cards mainly because a few prices seemed pretty low and I could really see some of these cards becoming scarce with time.

Shout Out To #RisingStar Community

I have to say I love this community. I really appreciate the support I get on my Rising Star posts. I will be joining the Rising Star curation trail and add my support to all the budding Mega Stars out there.

@playbyhive

This post dedicated to one of the greatest guitar players ever. RIP Eddie.


(source)

Sort:  

Did you check what lesson brings you the most skill? It depends on the instrument cards ...

Good luck!

@tipu curate

Yes. I purchased a nice Mic that gives me a huge boost in skill from singing lessons.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @playbyhive, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.