You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Music Help Us Eat Less? | Rising Star Giveaway - Reward 10000 (+5000) Starbits (Ends 9 October UTC)

in Rising Star Game8 months ago

Do you listen to music while eating? And do you think music can help you eat less?
I'm used to listen to my favourite classc audiobooks, while eating. As they are classics, sometimes classic music compose their environment. But it'recommendable music should help me eat more instead of less or my nutritionist will ship me to emergency:
untitled.gif
It was hardship to recover 4 kilos😂
!LOLZ
@pousinha

Sort:  

You should listen to music that will make you more unhappy, this will help you eat more :)

!PIZZA !CTP

untitled.gif
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pousinha

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pousinha

(2/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!