My Risingstargame Diary ( I Finally Played The "Busking With A License" Mission )

in Rising Star Game β€’ 2 years ago

Hello my lovely friends ❣️😊,
logopit_1655984851748


It's been a little while since I posted about my #risingstargame diary but I'm here now 😊.
I'm pretty sure I said on my last Risingstargame Diary that my next goal was to play the "Busking With A License Mission"!!! Well guess what 😏! I finally played it!!!

How I Managed To Play


I was so excited to play the "Busking With A License" mission when I was just one level away from it.
The required level to play the Busking With A License mission is level 8. So I started getting excited about the mission while I was still in level 7, so I played until I reached level 8 and before I could start the mission I noticed that the required energy needed to play the mission was smaller than the energy I had.
imarkup_20220623_130916
(after all the excitement πŸ™ˆ)...
So I had no choice but to be patient and calm.
So after some time, I got in and my energy was 100% full πŸ˜πŸ‘‡
imarkup_20220623_132401


My Busking With A License Mission Journey.

After all the time I took to be able to play the "Busking With A License" Mission, I played the first time and got a really good start (I got 10 starbits for playing my first Busking With A License Mission, got instant 78 drunk fans and 128 starbits for my effort).πŸ‘‡
imarkup_20220623_134748


How Do I Find The "Busking With A License"Mission ( Interesting Or Boring?)


I find the Busking With A License Mission very Interesting. Not just because I earn more from it but also for the fact that I am getting somewhere ( Growing ).
But I gotta admit, I earn more from it too. I started playing the Busking With A License Mission when I was at 740 starbits and on my second play of the mission, I reached 1033 starbits you can follow from the two different screenshots below to see how my starbits increased πŸ‘‡.
screenshot_20220621_123253

screenshot_20220621_221331


I can't wait to play the "Midweek Headline Slots".
Thanks for reading.
Have a very nice day πŸ˜ŠπŸ™...

Risingstargame To The Moon πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

The first picture was edit by me using "logopit"
@princekeys

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @princekeys.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(11/15) tipped @princekeys (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @princekeys! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!