#1 HIVE TO RISINGSTAR JOURNEY: MY STORY

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

FunFact: Did you know that each time you embark on a journey, you lengthen your life's span by a day? source

😊Hey There!
To be fair, my Hive to Risingstar journey still feels unbelievable, to think it all started one lovely evening on the 25th of October

Screenshot_20211218-121207_Telegram.jpg

It was an amazing platform on telegram called NAIJA METAVERSITY that first Introduced me to HIVE, before then I knew nothing about HIVE or it's community😂

A week later I registered my hive account via @leofinance and hopped on RisingStarGame.com with lil difficulty due to network problems but victory at last💪

Screenshot_20211218-121549_Samsung capture.jpg

talk about #complainFreeZone ayye😂

Screenshot_20211218-121847_Telegram.jpg

3 days after that, still very new to Rising Star, I asked questions on just about anything I heard or seen, must confess I was a handful😅

Screenshot_20211218-122021_Telegram.jpg

A day after and more complains😅

Screenshot_20211218-122054_Telegram.jpg

Why? I wasn't getting enough pizzas, loosing my lucks and on it went...🤣
But still I didn't give up, soon after i got to level 4, yippi💪

IMG_20211218_115517_681.jpg

With 404 Starbits earned so far, the RSG Pizza gods remembered me and it rained Pizzaa🍕🍕

IMG_20211218_115441_526.jpg

But now more matters arising as i Panicked, was wasting the discarded pizza slices hence the need for pizza boxes.
As fate would have it, i won a free pizza box from the newbies giveaway competition🥁

Screenshot_20211218-120058_Telegram.jpg

Speak of Luck ayye🍀😜
Now it was time to grab the bull by it's horn and take responsibility, but in all honesty, i was enjoying the journey that it almost became addictive.

IMG_20211218_115257_465.jpg

See to me RSG isn't all about the perks or money earned, it was rather all about discovery. As you can see from the screenshots, I was barely earning 30 starbits which is more than enough for me to give up cause I know me🤣. To be fair I love adventure and each mission and zone appeared to be one. Hence the need for me to progress and unlock.

Screenshot_20211122-024420_Kiwi Browser.jpg

To advance I needed buy NFT cards as singles or packs, all withdrawable from my earnings that i patiently and consistently built over time (Well yes, I deposited swap.hive and changed for starbits on LEODEX.IO to get a few more packs😜
Now on level 20, unlocked next zone with 24 nft cards, 948 fans,1138 skills with 4% EGO_ oh damn!!! I needed curtail that Ego, so I took alot of skill lessons, like alot, I could take 3 days straight not earning starbits but just skills so I don't have to burden the EGO (told ya it was more about the adventure than it was the starbits ayye😎). I was having Fun🎤🎮

Screenshot_20211210-171357_Kiwi Browser.jpg

With more missions and more skill lessons, hit my 600th mission.
I was about to withdraw and buy a pack when I noticed that I would get 12packs with 100,000 starbits??? Which in cash would cost me nothing less than 15hive which I did not have and still don't😅
So I told myself,

STRATEGY STARR

That's how I kept accumulating, though I tried to deposit starbits to buy more pizza boxes, slices and a coffee cup and I still need about 3-5 more to be fair😂

So fast forward, 18th December, 2months later, I am on my 717th mission, with 79,634 STARBITS, Level 40, 1200 fans and 2523 skills Recording a Demo at the Local Gig circuit.../Michael Jackson's moonwalk dance/🎶💃

Screenshot_20211218-120530_Kiwi Browser.jpg

I still have about 20,000 starbits more to go to buy the 12packs and hopefully land a LEGENDARY CARD, Buzzing init.
This is all sustainable to me as 2022 approaches, I plan to reach stardom, obtain a millionaire and take tours around the world. I am soooo excited.
Huge gratitude to my Rising Star mentors and comrades on this journey.
The discord channel is super helpful and attends to needs/concerns at a go. 👍Huge thumbs up to the @risingstargame Management team.
🤗Can totally wait to share my progress come 2022 with you all.

👉ARE YOU PLAYING RISING STAR GAME? IF YES, WHAT'S YOUR MISSION AND LEVEL? LET'S DISCUSS😊
If this post sparks interest in the passive game, I'm happy to be a guide and companion.

🌟🌟🌟🌟THERE WILL BE A GIVEAWAY OF A FEW NFTS AFTER I OPEN THE 12 PACKS, STAY TUNED AYYE🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you for reading and hope this encourages or best triggers a 'KEEP RISING CAUSE YOU'RE A STAR' in you🚀

Until Next Post, Hive, Vibe & Be Lucky🍀

Sort:  

!LUV your post

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

🌸🌸Thank you so much @risingstargame for this🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟much love💜

Level 40 already, good going and nice to see you finally post about your rising star journey.

btw what are those watermarks on all over your screenshots, doesn't look goo to viewers to be honest completly.

I wish you can reach to the millionaire mark soon.

@pravesh0 Thank you so much for the hint. Fixed it now, check to see if done right please? 👍
🙈😆I thought of Prolly adding some originality to it as my own propt. Appreciate your kind comment and guide🌸🌸

Perfect! Now you have my blessings😂

😂 Yippi
Touching your feet Bhai
Thank you🙏

दीर्घायुष्मान् भव
😏

Sometimes I just wish those drunkards never wake up 😂 😂 😂, and these days they've all run away.

Some thing I still don't get about this game is purchasing the nft pack, what does it cost. I've only managed to get 2cards individually so far

Hey Neyo...I feel you😂🤣

I'm happy to help.
A single NFT pack comes with 3 nft cards and currently cost 2hive or 10,000 starbits.
you can buy this by visiting the CARDS SECTION>>>>

Screenshot_20211218-165247_Kiwi Browser.jpg

Buy Packs>>>>

Screenshot_20211218-165324_Kiwi Browser.jpg

and clicking the buy order>>>>

Screenshot_20211218-165355_Kiwi Browser.jpg

If it's a pack, then you can just simply Buy a pack for 2 hive or 10,starbits👍

Screenshot_20211218-165414_Kiwi Browser.jpg

Thanks for this, but do u get to select the cards or its just given at random

It's machine generated, yes randomly selected😉👍

OK thanks.

You nah Boss lady by d way 😎 🙌

Congratulations @queenstarr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz for the perks & Badges🎖️🎖️

You're welcome @queenstarr, nice motivation! 🌹

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you!

Good thing I read about this buying a pack for 10k before I bought pizza slice card.

It'd be better to buy a pack for that much instead then, and hope to get 3 better cards than a single pizza card for the same price!

Nice progress! See ya among the stars 🌟

Very much agree with you thou I'd say both is worth it tbh, as the pizza slices re-bakes/regenerates/recharges every 24hrs after use. Still worth the buy especially on days or hours spent without discarded pizza slices and your low on energy.
Also good buy on the NFT, all worth the 10k.
Thank you @yaziris see you🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Its nice to see you rise.
I don't play rising star tho.. I just registered and play a few days and stopped. But you sure enjoy it. Keep it up.

🌸Awee, thank you. Yes I do... Addicted🤪

Ho Ho Ho! @queenstarr, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Hey congrats on your progress this is great to see, I hope you pull a legendary in your pack that would be amazing.

I will be streaming and hosting a rising star TV show on their twitch coming soon and I will be going over various things in the game so if you have any questions I will try to help answer any of them.

I agree I can't wait to see what will happen in the next year with our journey it is gonna be so exciting.

!PIZZA

Yippi🌸🌸
🌟🌟🌟Would ya be letting us know via the channel when you're live? I've got shirt memories keeping dates🙈
I'd love to support via my Maleficent presence buhahaha evil laughter 😂😂
Don't mind me, dramatic😀🙈

Yes it should send a ping out in the atomcollector to rising star discord but if it doesn't feel free to join my discord as well as I will have it setup to notify people when I go live either through there or my own channel. I will also have giveaways set up in there as well for Splinterlands and rising star assets.
https://discord.gg/fNPBMQ9j

Thank you, I just hopped in😀🌸

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/12) tipped @queenstarr (x1)
drabs587 tipped queenstarr (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your progress was incredible. Good luck opening the packs of cards and I'm hoping you'll get a legendary card. Congratulations on level 40. let's keep rising🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 cheers

Awe Thank you so much, totally appreciate the wish so fingers crossed for me ayye🤞🤞
Merry Christmas 🎄🎄much love