Finally unlocked the 3rd Zone and more!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

risingstar.png

Since I last posted on February 21st, 2022, a lot has happened in Rising Star. I have learned a lot and feel like I am progressing in many areas, while also slacking in others.

level.png

I was able to level up from Level 50 so quickly because a few weeks ago I purchased 4 of the 10 XP cards from the market for over 300,000 Starbits.

xpboost.png

This increased my XP per mission to a crazy amount! Just for lessons and longer missions I receive over 500 XP!

xplessons.png

Before, I was focused on improving my ranking and making it into the top 100. I did achieve this several times in the high 90s, but typically I have been staying at 103. I am not really worried about it anymore, because rising higher means a much larger investment at this point to catch up to everyone else. The 0.01 swap.hive I could get every day isn't really in line with my goals, and I can earn more in other ways, so I am no longer focused on this.

score2.png

I have stopped purchasing the festival bands. Starpro just became too expensive, and while it was helping me gain more unique cards, I think I am just going to pick up cheaper unique cards here and there.

When I purchased the XP boosts, I spent my million starbits I had saved. I am not so focused on saving up 1,000,000 again, although the 10,000 Starbits daily was nice. I am currently able to earn 15,000 or so Starbits a day just by playing.

I think I have made a fair amount of progress even though I spend all my Starbits and am not purchasing the Festival Bands.

I finally unlocked the 3rd Island and put together my band!!

island.png

I hope everyone else is doing well forming their band!

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tjnew14(1/5) tipped @rachel1148 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on hive.
Getting started on hive can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/