Rising Star #48 I bought many packs in the last month [EN/PT]

in Rising Star Gamelast year (edited)

Clique aqui para ler em PT-BR!

English

Hello friends, I'm bringing you my rising star account update.This is just an update I'm doing to show you my progress in the game. At last post my account was like this.

Since my last post almost two months ago I've been playing a little less of RisingStar, I'm going through a very troubled period in college and many times my starbit farm reduces drastically. There are days I forget to even do the millionaire's mission. 😥

But while I could, I was playing, earning starbits and buying packs. Unfortunately, no legendary and few epics came, but I could considerably increase my number of fans, and the amount that SK earns per music lesson.

Now my profile looks like this:


As you can see 400 more cards and I hit the 80K fans mark, having a gain of approximately 15K from the last post. The basic sing lesson now gives me a maximum of 566 SK. I think I'm evolving well in level, I have a 10 XP card, thinking if I buy another one, because the way to release the 4 map is long. But my goal in the game is to keep increasing my fan base. Next mark, 100K.

Special Missions

The Halloween event is still happening, due to the amount of packs I'm opening easily, I got the 10 S44 cards to blend the animated card. I'm not giving as much focus to doing the quest because the animated instruments don't interest me that much. but even so, I have already secured some normal instruments, 5 in total.

That's what I had to show you, thank you very much for those who read this far. See you in the next post. GG 🤩
If you haven't played the game yet, start with the link.https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rafasete


Português

Olá amigos, estou trazendo para vocês a atualização da minha conta de RisingStar. Esta é apenas uma atualização que estou fazendo para mostrar meu progresso no jogo. No último post minha conta estava assim.

Desde o meu último post que faz quase dois meses tenho jogado um pouco menos de RisingStar, estou passando por um período muito conturbado na faculdade e por muitas vezes meu farm de starbits reduz drasticamente. Há dias que esqueço até mesmo de fazer a missão do milionário. 😥

Mas enquanto eu pude fui jogando, ganhando starbits e comprando packs. Infelizmente não veio nenhuma lendária e poucas epícas, mas deu pra aumentar consideravelmente minha quantidade de fans, e a quantidade que SK ganha por music lesson.

Agora meu perfil está assim:

Como podem ver 400 cartas a mais e bati a marca de 80K fans, tendo um ganho de aproximadamente 15K do ultimo post. A basic sing lesson agora me fornece no máximo 566 SK. Acho que estou evoluindo bem em nível, tenho uma carta de 10 XP, pensando se compro outra, pois o caminho para liberar o 4 mapa é longo. Mas meu objetivo no jogo é continuar aumentando minha quantidade de fâs. Próxima marca, 100K.

Missão especial

Ainda esta acontecendo o evento de Halloween, devido a quantidade de packs que estou abrindo facilmente consequi as 10 cartas S44 para realizar o blend da carta animada. Não estou dando tanto foco para fazer a missão pois os isntrumentos animados não me interessam tanto. mas mesmo assim já garanti alguns instrumentos normais, 5 no total.

Era isso que eu tina para mostras para vocês, muito obrigado por quem leu até aqui. Vejo vocês no próximo post. GG 🤩
Se você não conhece o jogo ainda entre a partir do link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rafasete

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Caramba meu amigo, 80 mil fãs deve dar um retorno insano, estou na casa dos 44k ainda e já to achando muito bom!

Espero que as coisas se ajeitem para você voltar a jogar com vontade, eu também estou em uma correria insana, mas poder usar o rising pelo celular tem quebrado o galho!

!PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Faz tempo que não conto quanto starbits farmo, mas acredito que num dia farmando bem devo pegar uns 30k nas missões, muita coisa mesmo.
O problema é que quando to em aula não da pra usar nem o celular pra fazer as missões, aí tento colocar uma missão grande, mas ai reduz muito o farm. Mas é isso tenho que fazer o que for possivel tbm kkk, vlw pelo apoio

Olá, entendo bem isso, tem dia que ta mais de boa, tem dia que não, de qualquer forma você está super bem! Continua firme no caminho!

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@shiftrox(1/15) tipped @rafasete (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rafasete.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more