(Starbits Daily Giveaway!) Rising Star Pack Opening #297 and Top 100 Ranking Progress!

in Rising Star Game10 months ago

Screenshot 2023-06-17 at 11.54.07 PM.png

Alright, so here is the pack for the day! Another pack, another surprise! As they say, Time To Buy A Pack!

image.png

Fans - 150
Luck - 11
IM - 3
Skill - 100

Ranking for the day: 258

Screenshot 2023-07-06 at 4.38.08 PM.png

Giveaway & Prize

So it is giveaway time! So how it would go would be like this. At the end of the day, I would select 1 winner randomly. The amount of Starbits awarded, would be the value of the post after 1 day multiplied by 1000 times!

Meaning, if the value of the post is at $1.07, the amount of starbits awarded would be 1000 X 1.07 = 1070 Starbits.

image.png

Rules

Leave 1 comment per user, with your account name.

It’s not mandatory to follow me, upvote for this post or reblog it, but if you do it will be appreciated

Gifts are also welcome and appreciated 🍕 🍺 😆

I will use the Hive random comment picker to determine the winner. (Exclude bots will be set to selected.)

If you want to be tagged, do let me know as well! Similarly, if you want to be removed, do let me know as well!

Winner

So our post yesterday was $0.48. Adding in the multiplier of X 1000, that will give us 480 Starbits.

Once again, to show my appreciation to the community, I will round up the rewards and choose 2 lucky winners instead!

And our lucky winners are...

Screenshot 2023-07-06 at 4.40.41 PM.png

Congratulations @henruc, @daethical ! The starbits will be sent to you shortly!

Notification list:

Other participants: @vaynard86, @supriya.gupta, @jfang003, @ericburgoyne, @tydynrain,

Sort:  

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😇

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Congratulations @henruc and @daethical! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

Count me in @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ericburgoyne(5/15) tipped @rayius