🎁Rising Star Giveaway #115 - 2 Winners of 1000 Starbits - (Ends September 7 - 7AM EST)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

RS Giveaway #115.png

Here are the names who participated in the Rising Star Giveaway #114. Goodluck!

@amaillo @roscar9 @engilhramn @thaddeusprime @adysscheryl @captainquack22 @nozzy @hatdogsensei @olaf.gui @henruc @cpol @bitandi @ricardoeloy @lumpiadobo @hoosie @tokutaro22 @zakludick @danideuder @stamato @vaynard86 @tengolotodo @rtonline @luizeba @jdike @bimskies @ericburgoyne @mauriciolimax @blitzzzz @operahoser @dubble @jfang003 @dagger88 @otuyanancy @urkanon @mario02

And the winners are:

image.png

image.png

Yay! Congratulations! 🎉 @adysscheryl and @cpol
1000 Starbits for you both.

image.png

RisingStarDivider2.png

Let's proceed to Giveaway #115. 2 Winners of 1000 Starbits!

🎁HOW TO JOIN🎁

  • Follow me so you'll get notified of the next giveaway.
  • Comment your username or tag anyone you want so they can join as well.
  • NO NEED TO UPVOTE or REBLOG. But it will be highly appreciated.

I will use Wheel of Spin to pick the winner on September 7, 2022 - 9AM EST and I will share it on the Giveaway #116 post.

RisingStarDivider1.png

😍JOIN RISING STAR NOW😍

If you are not yet playing Rising Star, register HERE for free and start your virtual Music Career. Hit me up in Discord (rentaw03#5754) if you use my link so I can send you a Rising Star NFT as a welcome gift!

Join Rising Star Discord in this LINK and be part of this wonderful community!

RisingStarDivider2.png

SHOW SUPPORT TO RENTAW

TWITCH CHANNEL

TWITTER ACCOUNT

Support HiveSQL proposal by @arcange via these links below:

Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.Blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using Hivesigner


FOLLOW ALL THE NOSLEEPGANG STREAMERS HERE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

RISING STAR BANNER.png

RENTAW-LOGO.gif

Sort:  

Please, count me in 😬
@jonimarqu

count me in, thanks.
@bimskies

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@rentaw03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Im down, im down.

!PIZZA
!MEME

thanks for the support as always bro.
!PIZZA


Credit: juliusnganga
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in please
@nozzy

again @jdike joins

Count me in ah ah ah!

@zakludick

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Thanks for the chances
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ericburgoyne tipped rentaw03 (x1)
candnpg tipped rentaw03 (x1)
roscar9 tipped rentaw03 (x1)
cpol tipped rentaw03 (x1)
dirolls tipped rentaw03 (x1)
@thaddeusprime(3/15) tipped @rentaw03 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

@dirolls Thanks
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I won!!! Thank you very much!!! For today I will pass to give others a chance to win! But tomorrow I'll be back!! Thank you! !PIZZA !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @cpol

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

!PGM ✌️
@operahoser

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hi, I’d like to join in for another giveaway please @hoosie – lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@rentaw03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello,

Congratulations adysscheryl and cpol

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please

@danideuder

!PIZZA

hi there Renmar
Happy Monday and thanks for your giveaway today and please count me in @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner:)
Hope you have a great new week and good luck people:)

count me in @josevall901
!PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

count me in, thanks
@micro97

count me in, thanks
@micro97