Card Supply Limits Have Now Been Set In Preparation For Beta

Screenshot 20201021 at 15.30.20.png

We have now set the supply limits for Epic & Rare cards as well as adjusting those for Legendaries.

As soon as the supply limit is reached for a card it will no longer be available in card packs.


Rising Star - Play For FREE, Earn Crypto & Tradable NFTs!

Sort:  

I see some are getting close. How am I supposed to collect them all? I do actually have a fair few rares and epics. Just those legendaries eluding me.

It's going to be difficult but that's half the fun!
!BEER

How am I supposed to collect them all?

This ain't no Pokemon game! It's designed to raise the value of something that's in short supply. There's always that dirty black market to pick from.

I like collecting things :) I can't afford the prices some people are asking for cards. I guess they may stay high as they are limited. We shall see...

We will see what happens, I like the idea of making them limited.


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh wow, some of the cards are already pretty close to their limit, this is going to become interesting! These cards will be super rare in some years!

Yes we wanted to make it exciting!

!BEER


Hey @khazrakh, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Woo, I will have a look!


Hey @slobberchops, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I just checked and many are very close 😱 I think that's too low 😱 we will need a ton of new cards soon! Also I don't think i will collect them all 😭

We thought long and hard about the numbers. I think you'll find that are not going to reach their limits in less than a few weeks and we have plenty of new ones!

!BEER


Hey @fabiyamada, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! These supplies are super limited. Is this going to be like Alpha, Beta, Untamed type of different card editions like in @splinterlands. Looking at how Alpha prices are I'm bullish about my small collection :)