Christmas Mission Is Now Live!!

UJjas1638803733.png

'tis the season!

How It Works

For those of you who have joined since our last seasonal mission this is how it works:

  • You will need a S27 Christmas Choir to start the mission which can be found randomly in packs or you may be able to buy on the market from other players.

  • Click on the "Special Missions" button.

  • Start the "Christmas Carolling" mission.

  • You have a random chance (1 in 10) of getting one of these two special instruments when the mission completes:

S28 Happy Lappy.png

S29 Ding Dong Mic.png

Animated Cards!

S27a Christmas Choir.gif

S28a Happy Lappy.gif

S29a Ding Dong Mic.gif

We are excited to release three new blends which give you animated cards!

Head on over to the "Blends" page to find out more.

Screenshot 2021-12-06 at 14.57.17.png

We would love to know what you think of these amazing looking cards beautifully animated by @jesusmedit.

Have fun and Happy Christmas season to you!

Jux and the Rising Star team.


Rising Star - The Play2Earn NFT virtual music career game built on Hive.

Sort:  

The design of the Christmas Choir card is really nice. 😀

Hi @risingstargame,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Bah humbug! You jolly carollers and your NFT nonsense!

Maybe we should have a "Bah Humbug" missions next year with grumpy cards!

I'm in favour of that :) I'm not that grumpy at Xmas, but I don't like how commercial it's gotten these days.

It seems that Christmas came in earlier this year! Great mission, great cards, and animation bring some life into the entire atmosphere.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow. Great. I need to open the pack again.

Hope you get the choir!

Can you tell us, what the drop rate for the Christmas Choir card is? I'd like to participate in the Christmas missions, but opening up 100 packs would be a bit expensive.

Yay! Amazing new cards! 🎄
Cant wait for my second pack (noob here👶) to open this week. I might get a Choir card! 🎤
I'm trying to get my band up for the challenge, so they can go "lalala" on Christmas. 😄🎵

Welcome to Buskeria!

Yeah , i have been waiting for this event.

Happy Holidays!

Perfect timing, just saved up 100k Starbits. 😄 the animated cards look amazing, putting me in that holiday spirit, great work @jesusmedit !

Awesome!! :) Can`t wait to do the missions =)

Looks great and would make a great stocking stuffer!

!PIZZA

Indeed. Now we need a virtual stocking card!

Hola desde Cuba bonitas targetas

Great stuff. Game is going from good to better, next, the best. :)

One !LUV

@ugochill, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chuiiiiiiii tipped risingstargame (x1)
ruralio tipped risingstargame (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped risingstargame (x1)
pixiepost tipped risingstargame (x1)
@stickupboys(5/16) tipped @risingstargame (x1)
thecbp-hiver tipped risingstargame (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I loved the animated cards, bring more.🎅

Glad you like them!

What category would the Happy Lappy fall under? Production?

Yes. You can see all the cards in the relevant categories in the FAQ in game (the "?" in the menu).

Will try my luck on the packs!
!PIZZA

Awesome, love those special missions!!
The Christmas Choir would be a nice addition to my collection indeed !! looking forward to getting ALL OF THEM hahaha!!
!PIZZA

Awesome! So it turns out I can´t play for beer without !BEER !Help me get a drunk holiday guys! Alcohol is a huge asset for a starting artist!!!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Nice. I just opened some packs but I didn't get any luck with the Chistmas Choir. Hopefully I get it soon when I gather enough starbits to buy more packs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woo hoo! Let the fun begin!! Good luck, everyone...I am gonna get me some packs & start the hunt ;)

untitled.gif

!PIZZA

Awesome! New cards...
Perfect for a stocking stuffer :)

nice!! it's christmass !pizza time :P

Diossss espero poder encontrar esta tarjeta en un pak para hacer la mision especial , saludos

nice just need more starbits to buy packs. #RisingStarGame #OneUp

We all need a little Christmas Cheer. Happy Holidays!

Looking good! Getting us all in the Christmas spirit! !PIZZA

Awesome. I'm looking forward to these.

Pretty cool, might buy a pack!

I loved the Animated CARDS!!! AWESOMEEEEEE !!!!

woo lets go ...Merry Christmass to all 😇😇

Need moar packs!

hey @risingstargame, These look fab. The animated ones are beauts! So I came across the Millionaire card and mission story lol.... do I understand correctly:
Either earn or buy 1000,000 Starbits and hold. then DM in the discord requesting a Millionaire card so that one can play the daily millionaire mission. A card will be sent and you can start playing? Do you have to be a certain level to use the card? thanks :-) oh and where do I find the discord invite? 🙃

Phew, the drop rate is abismal for the Christmas Choir card ^^. But a very nice idea.

Very Good and Merry Xmas

To answer my own question in part. I needed 36 packs to get one Christmas Choir Card. Literally the las card in the last pack :o). Now I am on my first Christmas Carol mission.

@baak to try to Win Win Win

I love the Christmas design. They are beautiful cards 😍

Ah how sad I do not have the S27 Christmas Choir

I like this cards!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.