New Cards, Reward Pool Increase & Weekly Pack Winners

N6bUG1614613035.jpg

New Cards

It's the beginning of a new month so that means NEW CARDS TIME!

There are 14 new cards this month including the following:

E21 Classic Car.png

E22 Kayleigh.png

L13 Fab Four Drums.png

R41 Storm.png

R43 String Machine.png

Prize Draw Winners

As there were 60 high quality Rising Star posts this week I drew two winners during Radio Evolved on Sunday.

Congratulations to @lealharold and @fdeflash. Your 3 card packs are now ready to open. Good luck!

To enter next week's draw simply write a good quality post about Rising Star and include the #risingstar tag.

You may enter up to once a day and the prize draw is done live during every week.

Reward Pool Increase

Every week we use a formula to decide if we are able to increase the pool or not. This week we increased the pool to 37 SWAP.HIVE.

The pool will grow in a sustainable way and the more players you can bring to the game the bigger the pool will become so spread the word and why not get some friends to sign up and help them create their Hive account!

Cheers and rock on \m/
Jux and the team.

Sort:  

Sweet. Storm looks like she is my kind of girl.

First of all, congratulations to @lealharold and @fdeflash.

Seems like that formula is working good in favor of players... Lol.

On a serious note, it shows that the game is growing and so are the players and, in my book, that's a great news.

New cards are wonderful as always.

Uhh, got drawn a Kayleigh today , no place to sleep for all theese fans though .

Thank u @risingstargame ! I win for my first time! Whoop whoop!! And thank u everyone for your congratulations! :) I want all the new cards!

Congratulations to the winners!
The new cards are really cool. And I love to participate on Sundays in the live stream and roulette. See you next time.

Thanks i am happy

Nice news... any new microphone?

Yes there is a new cheap mic.

i30 Cheap Mic V2.png

The new cards are awesome! 💙

Wow! Amazing epic and Legendary cards!🤩
Congrats to the winners!! 🥳

Posted using Dapplr

Love the fact that there are new cards

Okay i might be slightly addicted!

Congrats to the winner @lealharold and @fdeflash!! Whoop whoop!

All of these new cards looks dang hot! I'll have 1 of each please.

Congrats @lealharold and @fdeflash!

Wow, these new two Epics cards are beautiful 😍

Oh man! An ARP/Solina String Ensemble. 😍

The Arturia plugin is all over my stuff. I love it.

It will be mine. Oh yes, it will be mine....

Really nice addition. I like the String Machine 😁

I have a feeling.. the drums are going to run out. !WINE


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @risingstargame.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21738.785 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

It was lovely hanging out with you all!
!invest_vote

Congratulations to @lealharold and @fdeflash!

I look forward to hopefully adding these new cards to my collection (at some point).

cool the new cards, i want them 🙀

New cards? Yaaay!!! There are looking great... I didn't get any legendary yet, but I have some feeling that time is coming soon... Especially as I'm buying more cards and that probability is going up... :)

Every week we use a formula to decide if we are able to increase the pool or not. This week we increased the pool to 37 SWAP.HIVE.

This is also awesome and could be a great motivator for some people to play more!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

wine for everyone

Sometimes I wish that I was an active Gamer, but honestly I really suck at it.
I'm much better at drinking red !wine 🍷 & listening to Cool Music #VIBES 🎼


Congratulations, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @risingstargame.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23198.834 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

I like Rising Star and Radio Evolved

So....I started a second account yesterday before I fully read the 'bots and multiple accounts' bit. I am stopping using it as of now but just wanted to throw out a heads-up.

This is awesome!! I love seeing new cards added to the mix - more for me to get!! :) Thank you for constantly "upgrading" the value of the game. I absolutely love it & will be working even harder to move up the ranks :)

Rock on! :)💖

Congratulations @risingstargame! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hi @risingstargame

60 quality posts sounds good, best of luck with that to grow the group sustainably achieving that in the current circumstances is not easy.

Yours, Piotr