Today's Rising Star Giveaways

Sort:  

I am now giving away 8 NFTs a day. More than 20 participants daily so had to balance out the odds for them to win a card. Very much appreciate for all you done for us Jux. Thanks!

Thanks for letting us know, updated for tomorrow :)

Mmmm so this makes my daily posts kinda obsolete. It was becoming ablot of admin anyway. I guess this is the end of starbits and cold pizza for me. At least this give me room to make more fun posts.

Happy for you to carry on if you want to. We thought it would be good to have an official post now as there are so many giveaways and new players might not know about them otherwise.

We really appreciate the posts you have done in the past.

No stress at all. It's honestly been becoming a bit time consuming and works been picking up a lot more. I have been struggling to get them out daily. So it's a bit of a relieve!

And I can do some fun rising star posts instead! I might just start my own giveaway instead!

That's good to hear. As I say we have really appreciated all your amazing support!

You are very welcome. You still have my 100% support. But evolving and pivot ING is not a bad thing!

https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@ynwa.andree/mein-status-im-risingstargame-und-3767413756935

I also do a giveaway every week (cards, starbits,etc). This week (# 34) there is a pack on the WAX Chain.

Giveaways are a great way to promote the game especially to new users.

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Gracias por compartir mi contenido saludos

Such a wonderful list, thanks.

I see. and sure I can not but that ok with me. when I login today it said I made a record sale. not sure what that meant . I have barely ever get to go do any thing pass open mic. I know when I can I could buy cards to advance but am not there yet

it said I made a record sale

If you have staked some STARBITS against records then you get notified when there is a sale and you have earned some STARBITS.

Ok Thanks for clearing that up for me. Very Kind of you.
I had done that recently.

!PIZZA

@dchicaiza5, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I had no idea there were this many! 🎉🎉🎉
Thanks for putting them in 1 place!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza