⭐ RISING STAR ⭐ - Band Auditions Unlocked

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Gameplay

I finally reached level 75 and unlocked the Band Auditions mission. It's a great step towards the 3rd mission zone of Rising Star, so I'm pretty excited about it. I've done 12 Band Auditions and unlocked 3 band members, which is a pretty good percentage around what I was expecting. Also, I've bought almost 1200 fans and this has really helped my missions earnings get so much better. Lately, I've not been doing any long missions, because I prefer doing Band Auditions and still my Starbits are stacking. In addition, I bought a Pizza Slice and a Pizza Box, so now I have 4 Pizza Slices and 3 Pizza Boxes. I've been doing more missions, so getting slices and boxes is needed.

My stats now:

StatValue
Fans3868(23 drunk)
Luck633590
Skill9521
IM93
Ego0%
Total Missions2946
Total Cards141
Level78

You can also play Rising Star here(referral link).

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @roscar9.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @roscar9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(10/15) tipped @roscar9 (x1)

Join us in Discord!