(Esp/Eng) Birthday cake 3D // My progress in the game

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)
  • Hello hivers! happy weekend ✌️😀
    Today I return again to the rising star community with a new 3D art.
    I recently started in the game and I found out that it is its second anniversary, that's why I wanted to make a fanart of the anniversary card, I hope you like it.
    The first thing I did was make a cylinder as a base for the cake, the idea of a piano for the cake seemed great to me, so I made the black keys around it.

  • ¡Hola hivers! feliz fin de semana ✌️😀
    Hoy regreso nuevamente a la comunidad de rising star con un nuevo arte 3D.
    Comencé hace poco en el juego y me enteré que es su segundo aniversario, por eso quise hacer un fanart de la tarjeta de aniversario, espero les guste.
    Lo primero que hice fue hacer un cilindro como base para el pastel, la idea de un piano para el paste me pareció genial, así que le hice las teclas negras alrededor.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • Then I applied the materials and made the divisions of the keys applying bevel on some edges and then extruding them inside, to later use the game logo and put it in the center of the cake.

  • Después fui aplicando los materiales e hice las divisiones que de las teclas aplicando bevel en algunos bordes y luego extruyéndolos adentro, para después usar el logo del juego y ponerlo en el centro de la torta.

3.jpg

4.jpg

  • Following this I made the base to hold the cake and some decorations for the cake including the candles, I made the silhouette of the girl in illustrator and then imported it as SVG in Blender.

  • Seguido de esto hice la base para sostener el pastel y algunos adornos para el pastel incluyendo las velas, la silueta de la chica la hice en illustrator y luego lo importé como SVG en Blender.

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • The last thing was to take the original card and in the center apply the green screen effect to put the animated render there.

  • Lo ultimo fue tomar la tarjeta original y en el centro aplicar el efecto de pantalla verde para poner ahí el render animado.

8.jpg

rising_star_cumplea_o_2.gif

  • This is how the process of this art ends, now I want to comment a little on how I have advanced in the game. The videos that I have seen recommend buying cards in the market, but the truth is that I have been buying some packs of cards, I depend more on luck, but great cards could come out, so far I have 1050 fans and 1103 skill, which I do a daily mission to upload it, and I'm level 24, I also did the cake mission, these collectible card games are a vice haha.

  • Así termina el proceso de este arte, ahora quiero comentar un poco como he avanzado en el juego. Los videos que he visto recomiendan comprar cartas en el market, pero la verdad es que he estado comprando algunos paquetes de cartas, dependo mas de la suerte, pero podrían salir cartas geniales, hasta el momento tengo 1050 fans y 1103 de skill, la cual hago una misión diaria para subirla, y voy en nivel 24, también hice ya la misión del pastel, estos juegos de tarjetas coleccionables son un vicio jaja.

image.png

  • On the other hand, I have a doubt, I put a card up for sale, but I don't know where the hell I can delete or modify my sale, can you help me with that?
    With this question I close the publication, also thanking you for the support, I leave you the model without the card framing it, see you in the next one 😉

  • Por otra parte tengo una duda, puse en venta una tarjeta, pero no se donde rayos puedo eliminar o modificar mi venta ¿me pueden ayudar con eso?
    Con esta pregunta cierro la publicación, también agradeciéndoles por el apoyo, les dejo el modelo sin la tarjeta enmarcándolo, nos vemos en la próxima 😉

torta_rising_star_2_2.gif

final_del_post.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

Awesome!!!!

!BEER

untitled.gif

Thanks you

Wow that animation is very impressive!

Would you be interested in doing some paid work for us? If so can you tag me (Jux) in the Rising Star discord please.

Also make sure to include the #risingstar tag on any posts about the game so you can get a manual curation from Julie!

Cheers and rock on \m/
Jux.

@risingstargame Thanks frined, that would be great!

¡Me encanta la animación! ¡Sigue con ese buen trabajo! !PIZZA

excelente pana !PIZZA
con respecto a la carta buscala en NFTMARket alli puedes cancelar la venta

Gracias, ya vi como es la cosa, no es muy intuitivo jajaja.

Yo te dare, te dare una cosa, te dare una cosa, una cosa que yo solo se. hehehehhehehe Buenisimo espero mas arte 3D de ti sorprendenos.
!gif pizza

jajajaja esta buena la cosa.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
elfino28 tipped rowell (x1)
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @rowell (x1)
cpol tipped rowell (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @rowell, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rowell.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more