It's skill time!!!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, how are you?

My first pack I opened was very good, I got 1 rare and 2 common cards that gave an UP on my account.


image.png

As you can see above I have 400+ Fans (410 fixed and 23 drunks) right now, 20 fixed skill and 334 lessons and 25 luck.

image.png

400 fans in a single card was a very good thing as it enabled all Home Town zone missions. Also I really liked the art of the Hippy Wagon card, the late "Kombi"! A love card, by the way.

After opening the packages, however my ego went to over 70% which forced me to do a lot of lessons to raise my skill. For now, the one that pays off the most is "Basic Singing Lesson", the first of the option. I'm practically doing just this mission yesterday and today and with that I've already managed to reduce my ego a lot.


image.png

I also started stakes on 3 songs that I enjoyed a lot to see how it works and income, as my starbits were stopped, I wanted to do the stake to have some income while doing the skill missions.


And that's it for today! If you want to get to know Rising Star better, please visit my link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=shiftrox YAMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shiftrox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shiftrox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@shiftrox! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @shiftrox, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.