Rising Star Talk #4 - New Version of Diary Reading coming soon

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello community, good vibes! It's been a long time since I posted anything about Rising Star, other than my daily progress. I have a thousand ideas, but unfortunately lack the time and the necessary focus, but little by little it goes.

bannernuevo2020.jpeg

In this post, I want to show you the news about the program I created, the "Diary Reading", simple, but so far it delivers exactly the objective I determined: to read the Rising Star diary and group by day, the points / keywords we have, such as starbibts, bonus starbits, skill, ego, pizzas, etc.

In this new version that I'm developing, I've created a new list that will group by missions done, the amount and total time spent carrying out these missions and, at the end, the total of all this.

The print below shows the current version of the program
Some small changes will still happen

image.png

I'm still going to do more tests, implement some more options I thought of and see if the final layout will be the way it is or if I change something.

I believe it's getting better, but the opinion of whoever is going to use it is really the most important thing!

As I got to the 3rd map now, I still don't have a way to guarantee and test if the text returns will work, so I had the help of some people to get there (I'll put the credits in the new version's release post) and I managed to the return messages, only the "Manager Interview" mission is missing, the last one of the third map.

So that's it, if you have the return text when you finish this last mission, please put it in a comment for me, it will be of great help! 🤝

Until next time!


❤️Thank you! YAMMEEE! Pizza!!❤️

GIF Source

banner_hiver_br_divisor.png

I'll leave links here to the guides I'm making, I hope it helps:
Basic Guide To Intro Rising Star - Part 1
Basic Guide To Intro Rising Star - Part 2
Rising Star Mini Guide - Giveaways
Rising Star Diary Reading - New Version!

banner_hiver_br_divisor.png
If you want to meet, give it a chance and let's play together!


banner_hiver_br_01.png
Discord HiveBR

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @shiftrox (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.