⭐ Rising Star ☆ The Busker ⭐ My first week playing 🎸

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

img_0.7301000272784649.jpg

Mi primera semana jugando.
My first week playing.

Afinando🎸Tuning🎸
Hola estrellas! Quisiera formar parte de esta creciente comunidad. Compartir estos cripto escenarios callejeros virtuales con músicos de todo el mundo. El arte tiene eco en las calles y vibra adentro nuestro. Hace una semana creé mi cuenta Shonpol en Rising Star. Y comencé jugando las primeras misiones, Illegal Busking y Open Mic Night.Hello stars! I would like to be part of this growing community. Share these crypto virtual street scenes with musicians from all over the world. Art echoes in the streets and vibrates within us. A week ago I created my Shonpol account on Rising Star. And I started playing the first missions, Illegal Busking and Open Mic Night.

img_0.5144586436502341.jpg

img_0.6156106859078732.jpg

Jugando🎹Playing🎹
En si, la mecánica del juego es muy sencilla. Y no tiene grandes dificultades en las primeras etapas. La estrategia que desarrollé fue simplemente la constancia de jugar todos los dias en los ratos libres. Hacia mucho tiempo que venía buscando un juego que me permitiera ganar en crypto. Además como soy músico callejero también, la tematica de este juego de cartas me atrapó desde el momento en que lo vi. Quedo muy cursi si menciono que ya la carta The Busker me parece genial?.In itself , the mechanics of the game are very simple. And it does not have great difficulties in the early stages. The strategy that I developed was simply the constancy of playing every day in my spare time. I had been looking for a game that would allow me to win at crypto for a long time. Also as I am a street musician as well, the theme of this card game caught me from the moment I saw it. I am very corny if I mention that the letter The Busker seems great to me ?.

img_0.07719521853004654.jpg

1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣
Enganchado con el juego continúe cumpliendo misiones hasta llegar a tocar Mid Week Support Slot. Seguía súper motivado tomando café y pizzas para no perder las energías y me di cuenta de que estaba cerca de cumplir.. 100 Illegal Busking! Con mucha alegría comparto con ustedes mi humilde primer logro alcanzado.Hooked on the game, continue fulfilling missions until you reach the Mid Week Support Slot. I was still super motivated drinking coffee and pizzas so as not to lose my energy and I realized that I was close to complying. 100 Illegal Busking!. It is with great joy that I share with you my humble first achievement.

img_0.1845070524024646.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shonpol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Bien hecho! Vienen grandes retos por delante, yo aún estoy aprendiendo y pensando en las mejores estrategias.
Es muy emocionante cuando recibes tus primeras cartas, te deseo mucho éxito en el juego.

Saludos!