Birds Flying High you Know how I Feel!

The thing is, I hate using my phone for anything other than a phone. I see it as an emergency backup that I'd preferably attach to a laptop for any kind of computer use. I've tried the app and I'm not really feeling it. I travel a lot for work and I like the physical side of things as it helps keep me young and fit, leaving me not much time for games. Break times are spent chatting with the lads. As a result, I get a couple of hours each day to sort out all my crypto stuff. As well as Rising Star, I'm involved with a number of other mining-type games which all take a certain amount of maintenance. So, I never really get the time I'd like to play Rising Star.

With that said, I recently achieved my first Saturday Support Slot and I'm a mere three levels away from my first Saturday Headline.

My Starbits have been rising steadily and although I have enough to buy a couple of packs now, I'd rather wait until I can buy 10. Knowing my impatience, however, I'll likely do some swaps to boost those Starbits way before earning them.

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @skunk-smoka, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @skunk-smoka, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.