Rising Star Diary #43 (Festival!!!)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and welcome to my forty-third day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Today would have been another quiet day in my career at Rising Star, if it wasn't for the Festival World Tour that takes place in Denmark......

Stats: +25 fans/ +246 skill

Giveaway Results: I didn't win a giveaway today! 😔😔

My routine:

  • 5x Illegal Busking (2081 starbits and 50XP/ 2 pizzas, 2 coffees and 37 drunk fans)
  • 5x Radio Interview (1973 starbits and 55XP/ 1 coffee and 113 drunk fans)
  • 5x Open Mic Night (1867 starbits and 100XP/ 1 coffee, 109 drunk fans and 300 starbits for completing 300x Open Mic Night)
  • 5x Midweek Support Slot (3035 starbits and 255XP/ 2 pizzas, 1 4leaf clover and 618 drunk fans)
  • 1x Saturday Headline (545 starbits and 127XP/ 1544 drunk fans and 25 starbits for completing 25x Saturday Headline)
  • Festival World Tour
  • 4x Guitar Lesson (246 skill and 480XP)

John and I did a incredible show in Denmark and the audience was crazy haha.... I even kept this wristband as a souvenir of this extraordinary show. Let's go to Poland!

dina.png

The wristband designs are amazing!!

This is my level at the time I write this post:
lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post: (10k withdraw)
star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:
ego.png

I'm having a lot of trouble to perform an ideal amount of missions to get starbits and at the same time decrease my Ego, which lately has been very difficult. Apparently I will have to dedicate a day just to perform lessons and increase my skill.

Thank you for reading and GG!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @skyple! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!PIZZA


@skyple! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Que buena carta!!! jaja

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE