Rising Star Diary #88 (Giveaway!!!)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Hello friends and welcome to my eighty-eighth day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: -3 luck/ +324 skill

Giveaway Results: I didn’t win a giveaway today! 😔😔

My routine:

  • 8x Illegal Busking (3053 starbits and 80XP/ 2 pizzas, 1 coffee and 255 drunk fans)
  • 8x Radio Interview (1833 starbits and 88XP/ 4 pizzas, 1 coffee and 184 drunk fans)
  • 8x Open Mic Night (3209 starbits and 160XP/ 1 pizza, 1 coffee, 333 drunk fans and 600 starbits for completing 600x Open Mic Night)
  • 8x Midweek Support Slot (3033 starbits and 408XP/ 2 pizzas, 1 coffee and 636 drunk fans)
  • 1x Local Mini Tour Support (2453 starbits and 134XP)
  • 4x Guitar Lesson (324 skill and 480XP)
  • 1x Starbits Millionaire (10k starbits/ 1 coffee)

My Giveaway Result:

These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @trenloco, @finris, @failingforwards, @amaillo, @cuko, @zonadigital21, @irisworld, @belhaven14, @marioo2, @subidu, @dubble, @servelle, @javiss, @rafasete, @oxidil, @ruralio, @ijatz, @maurojd, @luizeba, @zarwelius and @josueprime

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviado.png
Congratulations @subidu!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Comment anything you want
  2. Leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which will be a ..... 29 Markie

markie.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:

lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:

star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:

ego.png

Daily Reward:

ranking.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!! 😀😀

Sort:  

Please enter me ....thank you :)
@madnessinsane

!PIZZA

@madnessinsane! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

!BEER
!PIZZA

@madnessinsane! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wizzitywillican.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

!BEER
!PIZZA

@finris! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wizzitywillican.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I would like an entry.

!PIZZA

@wizzitywillican! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Congratulations to the winner, sign me up to participate in this new giveaway. My user is the same as my Hive user: @josueprime

I'd like to play please!

I want to participate in the raffle my friend, my user is @mario02. Thanks!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @skyple.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Please enter me, @valdiva

You gathered a lot of that floor goodness pizza!
Maybe if i join and win that card I can too also. @chuiiiiiiii

I want to participate. @zenitsu12

I want to participate! @amaillo

Dear John @skyple Lennon, it'd be very kind of you to include me in this wheel spin :-)

Thanks in advance!

I want to participate!^^
@irisworld

Thanks a lot!!! ^^ @subidu

Hi, please count me in,
@servelle

Congrats! Count me in again please :D @dubble

Add me up plz :) @ruralio

hello.count me in!

Congrats to winner, count me in for the next giveaway please, @logosh77330

Count me in

Please add me in this giveaway @tawadak24 thank you :D

Keep including me @trenloco
!PIZZA

@skyple! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trenloco.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

i am new in this game!! i want something please. @charlyfchelli

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela