Rising Star Diary #91 (Giveaway!!!)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Hello friends and welcome to my ninety-first day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: +10 fans/ +10 luck/ -5 skill/ -1 IM

Giveaway Results: I won 1 giveaway today! 😁😁

madmanmusic.png
Thanks @madmanmusic!!

My routine:

  • 8x Illegal Busking (2999 starbits and 80XP/ 1 pizza and 128 drunk fans)
  • 8x Radio Interview (2934 starbits and 88XP/ 4 pizzas, 1 coffee, 1 4leaf clover and 68 drunk fans)
  • 8x Open Mic Night (4237 starbits and 160XP/ 2 pizzas, 2 coffees and 263 drunk fans)
  • 8x Midweek Support Slot (4250 starbits and 408 XP/ 2 coffees and 297 drunk fans)
  • 2x Local Mini Tour Support (4293 starbits and 268XP/ 1 pizza and 1 coffee)
  • 1x Festival World Tour
  • 1x Starbits Millionaire (10k starbits)

My Giveaway Result:

These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @madnessinsane, @finris, @wizzitywillican, @oxidil, @josueprime, @belhaven14, @marioo2, @jeisonamigo, @valdiva, @chuiiiiiiii, @zenitsu12, @amaillo, @ijatz, @irisworld, @subidu, @servelle, @dubble, @ruralio, @tsiouftelis, @logosh77330, @rafasete, @tawadak24, @trenloco and @charlyfchelli

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviado.png
Congratulations @finris!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Comment anything you want
  2. Leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which will be a…. 30 Jake

jake.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:

lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:

star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:

ego.png

Daily Reward:

ranking.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!!! 😀😀

Sort:  

Please add me ....thank you :)
@madnessinsane

YAY! Please enter me for the new one :) @finris

!PIZZA

Hi :) gz to last winner :) plz add me again for the next giveaway @ruralio

I have only just started playing rising star and am keep to enter the give away. Thanks @new.things

Congratulations to the winner, and please enter me in the new giveaway. @josueprime

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
finris tipped skyple (x1)
@finris(6/10) tipped @madnessinsane (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please add me for the next draw^^
@irisworld

Please include me, @valdiva

New player here :) @mpoukovo

Congratulations @finris!! Please add me on the next give away @tawadak24 thank you so much!

Your daily Starbits earnings is insane. How are you able to get 2999 Starbits in Illegal Busking?

Due to my large number of fans, which means I can get more than 800 starbits per Illegal Busking.

I see. How many fans do you have? Also, how about your Ego? Sorry for asking too many question. I have been playing Rising Star for several months now but I could only manage 2000+ Starbits a day.

This questions are answered in the images on the text.

Lol. May bad. I got too excited I completely forgotten about it.

Add me for the next.
@oxidil

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Congrats to winner, please count me in,
@servelle

I want to join the giveaway. @zenitsu12

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

Hi!
Please enter me in the new giveaway 🤞

Thank you for the giveaway username: lacandela

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

congrats winner, please count me in again :D @dubble

I want to participate! @amaillo

Cool friend, you generate very good earnings.
I want to continue participating in the raffle. @mario02

Pls count me in

add me ty

I would like a Jake on my backpocket XD No? bad joke? xD anyways count me inn

Congrats to the winners! Count me in the next one please @rachaeldwatson. Thanks!

Count me in . !LUV !PIZZA
!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.