Momento de celebrar!!! ENG/ESP

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)
Hoy es momento de celebrar y quiero compartir mi alegria con ustedes! Como algunos ya sabran mi principal objetivo en Rising Star es estar en el Top 20 y lo veo muy posible! No se ve muy inalcanzable solo tengo que seguir invirtiendo y esperando pacientemente, recuerden que estar en el Top 100 te asegura un ingreso pasivo de Hive diario y quien sabe si en el futuro algo mas! Siempre estoy en busqueda de cartas que no tengo, me apasiona coleccionar, tengo mas de la mitad y aun me faltan bastantes y cada vez son mas costosas! Porque estoy celebrando? Hay cartas que tengo en la mira para coleccionar y luego de mucho tiempo al fin consegui una de las que mas queria!!! Una carta muy costosa pero util y con un excelente valor coleccionable, la carta de celebracion de aniversario de Rising Star!!! Ademas de que su valor solo aumenta con el tiempo, su precio minimo es alrededor de 100 Hive aunque pude aprovechar un 50% de descuento y adquirirla mas rapido de lo que pense!!!
Today is time to celebrate and I want to share my joy with all of you! As some may already know, my main goal in Rising Star is to be in the Top 20 and I see it very possible! It doesn't look very unattainable, I just have to keep investing and waiting patiently, remember that being in the Top 100 ensures you a daily Hive passive income, and who knows if something else in the future! I'm always looking for cards that I don't have, I'm passionate about collecting, I have more than half of Rising Star cards and I'm still missing quite a few and they are getting more and more expensive! Why am I celebrating? There are cards that I have in my sights to collect and after a long time I finally got one of the ones I wanted the most!!! A very expensive but useful card with excellent collectible value, the Rising Star Anniversary Celebration Card!!! In addition to the fact that its value only increases over time, its minimum price is around 100 Hive although I was able to take advantage of a 50% discount and acquire it faster than I thought!

Screenshot 2022-02-20 162927.jpg

Seguire aumentando mi coleccion de unicas, agradezco a aquellas personas que me han ayudado a conseguir cartas unicas y me han facilitado el obtenerlas, no son cartas que planeo vender sino que tienen un valor coleccionable para mi! Tambien quiero compartir esta alegria con ustedes y hacer una dinamica interesante! Con muchos ganadores! Repartire 20.000 starbits, 5000 para 4 personas distintas que se tomaron la molestia de leer este post. La dinamica es la siguiente: Tienes que en los comentarios nombrar un instrumento epico y tu cuenta de Hive que usas para Rising Star! Dentro de 7 dias a partir de la publicacion de este post finalizara la dinamica, el 27 de febrero! Hay una ventaja si escoges un instrumento epico y de paso lo tienes, aplicara para desempate si posees el instrumento! Si 2 personas o mas comentan el mismo instrumento y lo tienen pues hare un sorteo, no tienes que tener el instrumento pero servira, en caso de que no se mencione uno de los 4 instrumentos ganadores escogere otro instrumento, hasta encontrar un ganador. NOTA: Todas las imagenes les tome screenshot de mi cuenta de www.risingstargame.com
I will continue to increase my collection of uniques, I thank those people who have helped me get unique cards and have made it easier for me to obtain them, they are not cards that I plan to sell but have a collectible value for me! I also want to share this joy with you and make an interesting dynamic! With many winners! I will distribute 20,000 starbits, 5000 for 4 different people who took the trouble to read this post. The dynamic is as follows: You have to name an epic instrument in the comments and your Hive account that you use for Rising Star! Within 7 days from the publication of this post the dynamic will end, on February 27! There is an advantage if you pick an epic instrument and own it, it will apply for a tiebreaker if you own the instrument! If 2 or more people comment on the same instrument and they have it, then I will make a draw, you do not have to have the instrument but it will work, in case someone does not mention one of the 4 winning instruments I will choose another instrument, until I find a winner. NOTE: All the images are a screenshot of my www.risingstargame.com account

epic ins.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyuntito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

ONLY 3 PARTICIPANTS LOL! CONGRATS! @vaporent @theghost272 @rafasete 5k starbits sent to each one :D

Thank you :)

Hey TREMENDO! la verdad me alegra mucho, al principio vine leyendo esto para ver si era un sorteo, pero despues me entretuve muchisisimo con la historia y me hace pensar que yo tambien voy a poder hacer cosas grandes en el rising star :D. La verdad me alegro muchisimo y espero que puedas seguir escalando.

Mi username es : @theghost272
El instrumento que elegio es :o E49 ( The Purple One )

Claro! es cuestion de tiempo y si puedes invertir un poco tambien ayuda hehe! Se vuelve divertido coleccionar!

Nice pick up! congrats!

Ive been looking to buy one for a while but I felt price was a bit steep, did you grab any of the exp boosters yet?

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@soyuntito, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

Heya!! yeah its a bit expensive, i have 2 XP10 but i want one of XP50 and one of XP100, i was about to buy one xp100 at a decent price but it was sold before i got the money :(

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @soyuntito (x1)
forsakensushi tipped soyuntito (x1)

Join us in Discord!

E53 Ribbon MIC @rafasete

Crazy buy top expensive for me but very cool 😁 for you how big is the daily payout in Hive Pool?
I Pick E17 Pro Acoustic

Im in position 61 right now and my payout is 0.11 hive daily, not bad!!!

Won't add you to the Giveaway post (unless you want to be added?). Let's see how many people read!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

:D Not in this one i just want to see how many people reads and deserve the prize on this one hehehehe, for now if nobody new enters there are allready 4 winners!

At the end only 3 participated :P @risingstargame