You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow's Festivities To Celebrate Rising Star's SECOND BIRTHDAY!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

2 years and 6500 players is pretty amazing for a hobby project :) Well done on keeping it all running (most of the time). I know there have been challenges, but you have built a great community. I hope the pressure does not get too much for you.

Rock on!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you! The pressure isn't too bad and we keep making improvements to the back end systems to improve things.

dang! we're 6.5k now? thats +1.5k since I joined around, idk.. .hmmm actually.. I don't know when I joined. lolol oh well, Happy birthday!! :D

I joined pretty early so it may only have been a few hundred then. Great to see how it's grown.

!hivebits !BEER

dang! thats awesome! I wish I learned about this game last year lol

Any time is good to start playing. By next year it could be massive.

you are not wrong lol I'm about to hit level 50. tho Im still saving up for 1 Million sb for sb millionaire. $350 isnt cheap! dang XD people said this was $50 last year lol

Keep at it. Deciding how to play it is part of the fun. I like that there are different options and side-games. I like collecting the cards.

Will do! Thanks for the advice! :D I'll try to get 1 M SB asap! :D


Hey @quickdrawchev, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.