opening 12 card packs and improving my Ranking in the game

Again this week I decided to buy 12 card packs and improve my ranking. But, this time all I got was common and rare ones. So, there was small increase in my games statistics. My ranking improved by 5 rank from 125 to 120. Right now, my target is to get inside the top 100 club.

Now lets, have a look on the cards that I got from the packs:

Screenshot (155).png

Screenshot (161).png

Screenshot (162).png

Screenshot (163).png

Screenshot (164).png

Screenshot (166).png

Screenshot (167).png

Screenshot (168).png

Screenshot (165).png

Only 9 images are posted here, as I missed to screenshot three packs while opening them, but they also had same one rare and two common in them.

That's all for today, see you guys on my next post. Keep improving your skill before increasing your fans.

Sort:  

Good luck and wonderful work on investing in gaining a higher ranking I hope it works out well for you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you melbournewest and yes, I think it will work out as whole blockchain gaming is growing rapidly in this recent time.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@surajbhattarai! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)


Hey @surajbhattarai, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Congratulations @surajbhattarai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP