Opening 12 Cards pack and my progress on Risingstar

It's been a long time since, I posted my progress about the game. so, finally today after collecting some motivation I am here to update you guys about my progress and to reveal the recent cards I got from opening the packs.

So, finally I have unlocked the new zone called Country Tour. My level also reached 80 few days ago so, I am now eligible to play missions in this new zone.

Current status

Total missions2134
Fans8725
Luck2472
Skill21870

From 163 Cards

Now, Lets take a look at the cards that I received:

Screenshot (142).png

Screenshot (135).png

Screenshot (136).png

Screenshot (140).png

Screenshot (134).png

Screenshot (141).png

Screenshot (143).png

Screenshot (132).png

Screenshot (139).png

Screenshot (133).png

Screenshot (137).png

Screenshot (138).png

Total cards36
Epic2
Rare12
Common22

I play the game daily and enjoy collecting all those small rewards. I am also enjoying all the new features that are being added into the game like music promoter, record staking etc. The upcoming feature Festival world tour is also looking very interesting. That's all for today, see you on my next post.

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@surajbhattarai! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @surajbhattarai, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @surajbhattarai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP