You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to the Starbits Millionaire Mission

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

I love this game and I am sure that every proposed change is for the best. On the other hand, the changes to implement do not affect me at all, because my goal since I joined is to grow my account, I enjoy collecting the cards and go up a level, plus every month I aim to increase a certain number of fans and then I celebrate every victory.

P.S: I was thinking that by implementing these changes, the marketplace cards will go up much more, because there will be more demand; however, I think it would be more favorable for the game if we could buy the packs, but many times they don't bring fans, so I usually buy the cards in the external market. I think it would be good that with this new requirement to increase 100 fans every time we do a millionaire mission, every pack we buy would have at least 100 fans, which would stimulate this internal market and keep the prices of the external market under control. I don't know if this is a crazy idea, it just occurred to me.

Thank you for taking care of the economy of the game and for doing it so well.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)