Completing new goals, Musical Reflections, Musical News, Buying new cards, Progress, Rising Star.

Greetings my dear and appreciated friends, It is a real pleasure to greet you on this splendid day. I am delighted to welcome you to our new publication, where we will dive into my latest news related to our beloved game, Rising Star.

But before we dive into the details, I'd like to share with you some opinions and thoughts on recent musical happenings that are making waves in the music world. And in my personal case they have caught my attention. Without further ado, let's get started.

1714571333291.jpg

Image created and edited in canva

In the world of electronic music, few names resonate as loudly as the French duo Justice. With a career marked by their innovation and their ability to challenge the limits of the genre, Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay have once again captivated fans with their fourth studio album, "HYPERDRAMA". This latest work was released a few days ago, specifically on April 26th. I tell you that I already had the pleasure to listen to their latest songs, and I would love to tell you my impressions.

Anyone who listens to this latest release of Justice if you have heard previous works of the band will realize that this last one tends to transcend the mere label of electronic music album. It invites us to enter into sounds, textures and emotions of great amplitude.

For example: From the beginning with "Afterimage" to the conclusion with "The End", each song takes you, so to speak, on an intriguing and diverse journey. Especially challenging the traditional musical conventions we can find in today's electronic music.

As I see it One of the most striking features of "HYPERDRAMA" is its collaborative approach. For the first time in their career, Augé and de Rosnay invited a number of artists to contribute their unique talents to the album. For example, they used the psychedelia of Tame Impala and the sensuality of Miguel. One thing for sure is that each collaboration brings a new perspective to Justice's sound.

HYPERDRAMA also stands out for something else very important, I mean their focus on experimentation and innovation. Throughout the album, the band plays with a wide range of styles and genres, from dark disco to italodisco, fusing electronic elements with live instrumentation to create a sound that is both retro and futuristic. I found this fascinating. The truth without lying to you is what I liked the most of his work. Simply great.

On the other hand, songs like "Generator" and "Neverender" are perfect examples of this fusion of styles, with their hypnotic rhythms. Meanwhile, tracks like "Dear Alan" and "Moonlight Rendez-Vous" have meticulously crafted arrangements and lyrics that hint at a message and above all some of the band's vision.

Another thing I liked about this work is the visual art that accompanies the album. For it makes a representation of glittering spaceships and cosmic landscapes. This fusion of the human and the mechanical is reflected in the music itself. Something that turns it into a Cyberpunk 2077 type style haha😅, the video game.

The teaching of "HYPERDRAMA" also offers a reflection on the role of technology in modern music. In an era dominated by artificial intelligence and automation, the band advocates for a balanced approach that combines the organic with the processed. It almost sounds like we're talking about a movie and not music haha. It's great isn't it?

Well dear friends of Rising Star, this is the musical news I wanted to tell you today. The time has come to show you my latest news in the game. Without further ado, let's continue.

Reaching goals and expanding my card collection.

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-57-28-724_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-59-27-339_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

It is with great excitement that I share with you friends some excellent news about my progress in Rising Star. I have finally reached and surpassed my goal of reaching 6k fans of my own, an achievement that fills me with joy and gratitude. Of course, to reach this goal, I have acquired some new cards for my collection. Each of them is carefully selected to focus on a specific niche, but all with the common goal of strengthening my fan base. Below I show them to you:

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-57-38-809_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

The first card I bought is called R485 Mc Quake Rapper. This card belongs to the category of rare cards. I liked this one because it brings me a total of 45 fans per card. Something that helped me to complete my goal of 6k fans. But in addition to this it also offers me other features. As is the case of 3 luck, 180 skill and 4 additional IM. This could be considered that it is oriented to raise the skill, but it is also recommended to raise fans.

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-57-45-020_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

The price of this card is very interesting as it only cost me about 8037 starbits, the truth is very cheap and offers good features. I would recommend buying it in quantity to get the most out of it. By the way the personalized phrase on this card is: "He will rock your world." Haha, kinda funny this phrase.

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-58-16-442_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

But as I told you this is not the only card I bought. The next one is called: R486 Iris. This card offers me about 135 fans. As for skill in this case we have the same amount 135 This as you know is very good because it helps you not to have ego. Since you are leveling your amount of fans with your skill. In addition this card brings about 3 of luck and 4 of IM.

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-58-26-913_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

This card cost me on the market about 8930 starbits. Which is certainly very cheap compared to what it offers. Like the previous one I would recommend buying it in quantity to get the most out of it. The personalized phrase on this card is, "She looks as good as she sounds, see what I did there?"

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-59-31-659_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

And now the last card of the day, unlike the previous 2, this is the only common card I bought. It is called: 111 Hope. This card offers me modest characteristics of 10 fans and 5 skill. In this case we have no luck or IM. But this is something normal for common cards. The price of this card only cost me about 918 starbits. Undoubtedly the cheapest of the day. The personalized phrase of this card is: "We need a singer. Can Hope sing?.... nope!"

Screenshot_2024-05-01-05-59-37-175_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

My General Progress

Well friends, to finish this publication I am going to leave you a summary of my most recent progress in the incredible game Rising Star. I hope that with this data you can get an idea of my progress and maybe in some way it can be useful to you too. Below I show them to you.

The first thing is to talk about my fans, now with the new addition of these cards I have a total of 6889, I have to mention that there are 700 who are drunk. The new goal is now 7k fans of my own. My skill on the other hand is still the highest value with 11748. My luck is: 1549. My IM is now: 58. My current level is 40 with 1101 XP out of 2000. My total card collection is now: 233.

Screenshot_2024-05-01-06-00-43-562_com.opera.browser~2.jpg

Well, my dear friends, it has been a pleasure to share this publication with you. See you in a new opportunity. Best regards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @technoadventure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024