Musical Reflections, Musical News, Buying new cards, Progress, Rising Star.

Greetings my dear and appreciated friends, It is a real pleasure to greet you on this splendid day. I am delighted to welcome you to our new publication, where we will dive into my latest news related to our beloved game, Rising Star.

But before we dive into the details, I'd like to share with you some opinions and thoughts on recent musical happenings that are making waves in the music world. And in my personal case they have caught my attention. Without further ado, let's get started.

1714051605155.jpg

Image created and edited in canva

Today I want to share with you a very interesting musical news. I am referring to the release of the seventh studio album by singer Depedro, titled "Un Lugar Perfecto". This new work of the talented artist from Madrid promises to take us to explore musical landscapes full of life, hope and authenticity. Something that is undoubtedly very interesting to listen to.

I have already listened to this album and I can give you some opinions about it. First I tell you and confirm that from the beginning, "Un Lugar Perfecto" invites us to travel the back roads of life, that is to say, where the difference and the everyday converge in a beautiful symphony of love and understanding. With incredible wisdom, Depedro guides us through soundscapes that speak of absence and reunion, of borders that blur in the search for freedom. For that reason alone, this album is worth listening to, for its great message.

This album has been carefully crafted to capture the very essence of life itself. Recorded mainly in the mountains of Madrid, with the exception of the string arrangements recorded in Barcelona, each song is a genuine expression of the artist's experiences and emotions. In the case of La producción, the talented Gustavo Guerrero, known for his work with artists such as Natalia Lafourcade, has helped shape the rich sound of this album.

In my opinion, which by the way I am just a follower of his music not a specialized critic haha😅. Depedro's unique voice is masterfully intertwined with the instrumental arrangements, creating an expansive listening experience.

The album was mixed in Australia and mastered in California, reflecting in part the international scope of the project. I personally am surprised when I see how much work it takes to create a music album. In this case I was surprised by this very thing, that it has been done in so many countries.

As a final opinion, I believe that this album is a gift for people who like Spanish music. And above all who are looking for an enriching experience. It has a great capacity to capture and transmit emotions. Depedro offers us a journey that we cannot miss. At least that's how I see it. But friends, the final opinion is yours, what do you think of this singer and his album, have you listened to any of his previous works? I will gladly read your answers in the comments.

Well dear friends of Rising Star, this is the musical news I wanted to tell you today. The time has come to show you my latest news in the game. Without further ado, let's continue.

Buying new cards in Rising Star.

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-06-52-077_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

Friends as you can read in the substitute of this post it is time to move on to the next section, which by the way as you may already know from previous posts is one of my favorites. It's time to show you the new cards I bought today. Let me tell you that there were 3 in total. In this case I bought them with collection motifs. I have already bought a variety of common cards to collect them, my goal is to eventually buy as many as I can. So without more to add I show them to you:

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-08-09-126_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

The first card I bought this morning was 143 Travis. This card belongs to the common card category. I really liked it because of the musician playing the electric guitar. I imagine he is playing in a rock concert haha😅. Well, besides the reasons to collect it, this card also brings me some benefits, 5 fans and 10 skill. It is little, but if you buy it in quantity can make a difference.

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-08-17-723_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

On the other hand if price is 1200 starbits, not bad. And taking into account the price of the starbits it becomes one of the cheapest cards, but wait don't go away I bought 2 even cheaper. The tagline of this card is: "Always seems to rain on him." Haha😅, looks like he has bad luck man.

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-07-25-598_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

The second card I bought is called: 139 Rhys. This card is very interesting because it offers you 5 fans and 5 skills. And that as I have already mentioned on other occasions is very good, because if you buy them in quantity they will make you a balance of both characteristics. That is to say, the same fans and skil is the same as having no ego. Since it is as if you were doing music lessons.

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-07-48-693_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

The price of the card cost me about 1149 starbits. That is a little cheaper than the previous one. I think this one is more recommended in case you want to buy it in quantity. The personalized phrase on the card is: "He's actually pretty good when he turns up".

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-06-57-460_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

Here is the last and third card I bought today. This one is called: 138 Finn. This card as the previous 2 is common and does not have great features if you buy it zone, but it can be a good option if you want it in quantity because it gives you 10 skill and 5 fans. It is more oriented to the skill. The price of the card is the best of the day as it only cost me about 1096 starbits. So it becomes the most profitable. But each of the 3 I have bought are good and more if you want to collect them as I do. The phrase on the card is: "Nufinn to see here folks."

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-07-03-613_com.mobilekeychain~2.jpg

My most recent progress in Rising Star

Well yes friends we have reached the final section of the post. Now I'm going to show you my latest progress in the game as a summary. I have improved my features in several sections today. I will show them below:

My current level is now 39, with 375 XP/1950. I am almost to my goal of reaching level 40. My skill tota is now 10167. My fans are in total: 4940. My luck is: 1521. And my IM is: 31. My total card collection is 213 cards.

Screenshot_2024-04-25-06-10-07-635_com.opera.browser~2.jpg

Well dear friends of Buskeria this is my post today, I hope you liked it. See you in a new publication. Greetings.