You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎁Rising Star Giveaway #74 - 2 Winners of 1000 Starbits - (Ends June 1 - 7AM EST)

Hi there Renmar
Many thanks for your giveaway and please count me in today @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the two winners especially Super Eli @coquicoin woohoo your weekend beer and chanting worked :)
Good luck to us all and have a wonderful week people:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you 😄
Have a lucky week Super Ed! 🍀
Yeah! well, I had to go and have some 🍺🍺🍺 to see if my singing would improve as there's someone out there who hasn't wanted to teach me his 🤣🤣🤣

hehe chanting for rising game not singing;)
Yes have a lucky week too Super Eli:)

Oh sorry pardon me jaja
Chant canta, Super Ed 🍀😄

jaja you are pardoned Super Eli
Chant chant away

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gracias gracias, Super Ed jaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

de nada Super Eli!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta