You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star New Pack Opening & Card Giveaway - Win Keely (Ends July 7, 2022)

This is very interesting Shaun, I was wondering how the new rules would play out. I was going to start saving for the Millionaires Card but really should think if it is worthwhile to do, have a read @coquicoin

Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone and have yerself a brilliant weekend:)
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Sort:  

Yeah I have seen it go both ways with other players. Some are discontinuing running the mission and some are continuing to run it (either they already had enough fans or are buying more cards).

For someone just getting the millionaire card for the first time, it may be easier since you can keep buying the right kind of cards to keep the mission active. But I wasn't playing the game that way so I ended up in a real pickle that required a big additional outlay to keep it going.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend too!

!PIZZA

ah okay, well I will suss things out and see if it would be worthwhile doing. Thanks for that.

Hi Super Ed, thanks for the heads up. Yep, the card now it's not so obvious a good idea, unless you already have a lot of fans, that's what I was trying to tell you the other day. You can only run the mission once for every 100 fans, so first we have to save up to have them. hehe.