NEW SEASON TOMMYL33 GIVE AWAY // WEEKS 1 //100,000 STARBITS + 1 week daily pools RISING STAR GIVE AWAY

in Rising Star Game9 months ago

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have an awesome day today that better than yesterday.

GIVE AWAY NEW SEASON


Source

In previous time , I was actively doing daily STARBITS and CARDS give away for fellow @risingstar players . I have stop for quite long time because i was actively going out for my photography hobbies. If you read my post in HIVE , you ll find out that most of my post is about personal daily journey and photography.

I admit that one of the reason i didnt continue the give away was because the value of $starbit has drop too much which was more than 10x from it previous value . Usually i ll do 1000 STARBIT and a card give away in previous give away. But , imagine that giving away 1000 STARBIT with 0.013 HIVE or USD 0.003 value . OMG !

Yes , STARBIT once upon a time has high value in USD . But, since it was bearish market in crypto , everything in crypto was making free fall dive . We dont have shy that our STARBIT has fall because some well know crypto didnt survive in the free fall dive market.

WEEKLY GIVE AWAY

Im announcing my new season weekly GIVE AWAY . I still remember my main reason to do give away is to increase engagement inside HIVE especially for RISINGSTAR community. I miss to do it again , talking with other players like i used to do in my previous give away . Im thinkin how can i do it again and i come with fun idea .

Before i annoucing the give away and the rules , let's check the latest price data of $STARBIT

In this season , i ll giving away 100,000 STARBITS every weeks . The value in HIVE is not that much but at least you can open 12 packs new card with it .

Current ASK price for each STARBIT was 0.0001362 and BID price was 0.0001301 . Which mean , those who holding 1M STARBITS was actually holding 13.62 HIVE . OMG , this fact was so sda because i used to work hard just to get MILLIONAIRE CARD which worth a month pay for working in our places . I really hope the price getting better with latest fun idea from the RISING STAR development team.

In this season , i ll giving away 100,000 STARBITS every weeks . The value in HIVE is not that much but at least you can open 12 packs new card with it .


Source

This where the fun begin :
With every name that joining the give away , i ll add another 1000 STARBITS into the daily pool to be include with the weekend give aways.

Everyday , i ll update the latest pool and everyone can join the give away by leave their name at the comment section . If you leave your name in the comment section everyday in 7 days a week , you ll have 7 chances on the give aways day. (everyone name will be limit once perday) .

Mini daily give away :
As i mention above , i ll do daily update for the latest pool for additional STARBITS during the give away day. Remember , my main purpose for those give away is engagement in HIVE . So , for those who comment on daily update can participate the mini daily give away (at least 10,000 STARBITS or cards give aways)

Resetting the participant name :
After the give away done , all name will be deleted for fresh participant in next give away . Make sure to leave your name again if you wish to participate in the next give away.

LEAVE YOUR NAME COMMENT BELOW

  • Leaving your name on this post will grant you 1 chance + 1 extra chance on give away day.

  • Leaving your name on daily pool update will grant you 1 chance for daily mini give away and on the give away days.

Wish you all the best for everything you do and lets rock n roll in rising star .

The last and mandatory rules to join this giveaway : YOU MUST A ROCK STAR IN RISING STAR

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/tommyl33/re-tommyl33-2cxpcuaaf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( tommyl33 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Count me in my friend @tawadak24 Have a good day and I will see you on the next one!

Dont forget to comment tomorrow pool report to have another chances of draw

I am in

Awesome . + 1 chances and please add your name on latest post HERE to help increase the giveaway POOL and getting more chances .

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Welcome onboard @henruc . Dont forget to comment daily pool report to increase your chances

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Welcome onboard @diochen . Dont forget to comment daily pool report to increase your chances

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 171 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @tommyl33

Hi, Count me in @rtonline

Awesome . + 1 chances from here ;).

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Another +1 chances from here .