Today lucky pick of 30,000 STARBITS // Tomorrow lucky pick - 10 x 1000 STARBITS

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Greeting everyone ,

How are you?I hope you have a great day today that better than yesterday.

Firstly , i want to say sorry for the give away delay. I was staying at my hometown yesterday , and the net is so poor there. To get the net , i have to climb the hill behind our house about 15 minutes to reach the location. Its not that far , but climbing up make me throw and that 15 minutes was like forever. I still havent use to climb that hill , but i need to climb it everyday to get the net especially for my job.

30,000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY

Suppose the giveaway will be given at early in the morning but i didnt get the time to post it , so it delay until now.

I see our participant who join the raffle is growing . We have new family and old family that joining this give away. People say the more the merrier, let's begin the lucky pick .

The lucky winner be pick randomly by https://wheelofnames.com/ . At the end of this post i ll post all the participant . Please check your name if you are in the list , because human error might get your name wrongly listed in the list.

CONGRATULATIONS TO @sorsa FOR WINNING TODAY LUCKY PICK

Screenshot 2022-09-28 at 12.04.14 AM.png

This is the whole list for our lucky pick party. Please check your name and comment below if i got it wrong. For those who still want to join our daily lucky pick , you can leave your name in comment below and make sure that you are playing the risingstar .

@yeckingo1
@monsterbuster
@emeka4
@tydynrain
@myanmarkoko
@bitandi
@tampilyne
@luizeba
@newsc0rpi0
@pero82
@blitzzzz
@camillecrls629
@tempt
@supriya.gupta
@pero82
@monsterbuster
@jfang003
@newsc0rpi0
@tampilyne
@harpreetjanda
@rosecane
@altharoz
@diochen
@cryptoph0832
@henruc
@alex2alex
@handtalk5
@dafusa
@mario02
@rtonline
@proto26
@sorsa
@tokutaro22

I wish you luck today. See you in tomorrow lucky pick.

By the way , tomorrow we ll have 10 winners of 1000 STARBITS each . Stay tune for the winner list.

Sort:  

Waa 30k starbits ooooo...sa join lagi @tampilyne !PGM !GIF star

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @tampilyne

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Manatau bsk menang . !HBIT

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA
!MEME
!hivebits


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Cool !MEME .

Let's have some !PIZZA
!HBIT


Credit: asgharali
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PIZZA

Welcome to the party . Come let's have some !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tommyl33 tipped c3r34lk1ll3r (x1)
tommyl33 tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
tommyl33 tipped luizeba (x1)
tommyl33 tipped tokutaro22 (x1)
tempt tipped tommyl33 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped micheal87 (x1)
@myanmarkoko(5/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped tydynrain (x1)
tommyl33 tipped emeka4 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
tokutaro22 tipped tommyl33 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped alex2alex (x1)
tommyl33 tipped rosecane (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in please @micheal87

Welcome onboard @micheal87 . Let's have some !PIZZA

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(4/8)

Welcome to the party . Come let's have some !PIZZA

Congratulations @sorsa! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round :).

Please count me in @myanmarkoko

Lets me invite my friends

@tin.aung.soe
@naythan
@thantzin

You might interest this special giveaway.

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round :).

Let's win some $starbits in next party

Ok my friend 😁!PIZZA

@sorsa Congrats!!!!
I am INNNNN!!!

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!LOLZ

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Count me in for the next roll please
@c3r34lk1ll3r
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @c3r34lk1ll3r

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What an awesome name . @c3r34k1ll3r .

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Count me in
@bitandi

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

@handtalk5 wants to win

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Congrats to sorsa

count me in the next giveaway

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Thank you so much! 😊
I'm in again @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

Congratulations @sorsa . Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

Please count me in @tempt

<3 !PIZZA

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Welcome on board @rentaw03 . Let's have fun and some !PIZZA for the next round

Wow congrats sorsa 🙌

Count me in friend for the next give away 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

untitled.gif

What a cute Pikachu. :). Let's electricity the next round.

Have some !PIZZA for the next round

Welcome on board . @dracozauberer . Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round

I want participe

@joseal2020

Let's have some !PIZZA for the next round