Sort:  

Count me in please! @lorddiablo My fav is the L16 RS Modular Synth! 🤑

My favorite instrument is the not so Cheap Guitar.
@sieghard1990 !PIZZA

lol you're in!
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@trentonlundy1(6/15) tipped @savagecollector (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped edgerik (x1)
vaynard86 tipped trentonlundy1 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped sieghard1990 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped vaynard86 (x1)
danideuder tipped trentonlundy1 (x1)
sieghard1990 tipped trentonlundy1 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped danideuder (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped servelle (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in Thanks
Am @adysscheryl

Favorite only got 52 cards thank you for the one you have up there on toddlers when they don't have anyway good luck everybody

you're welcome!
you're in!

Good luck to all

My instrument favorite is:
R176 Vitange Mic RS3

@joseal2020

i just started, i dont have a favorite yet!

Count me in
My favorite instrument is L16 RS Modular Synth
@edgerik
!PGM

you're in!
!PIZZA

Hello,

My favorite instrument is L16 RS Modular Synth

Count me in the giveaway pls

I wish everyone good luck for the giveaway

@rtonline

E47 Upright Piano
Please add me.
@middle-earthling

i38 Micro Synth gonna be my favourite in this round ;).

@tommyl33 coming again for joining the lucky pick .

R193 Violin Acoustic

count me in

thanks

@henruc

My favorite instrument is the Green guitar 😂

@danideuder

!PIZZA

you're in!
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
My fav instrument is the Ding Dong Mic 🤣. Love christmas and the ridiculous naming.

My favorite is Kalimba
@servelle
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @trentonlundy1

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


you're in!
!PIZZA

Quiero participar ,mi usuario es @zonadigital21

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

E89 Aqua Stripes Guitar
count me in @supriya.gupta

Favourite Card is R154 Sharman

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

My instrument favorite is: R176 Vitange Mic RS3

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hello
My fav instrument is The Sky Blue Guitar
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

Good luck everyone!

GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED !!!!

count me in plz @boeltermc 🙏

My fav instrument is.. R176 Vitange Mic RS3

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕