Rising Star GIVEAWAY 2,000 STARBITS (ends Feb 23) ENG/ESP

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hello, rising stars! 🤟

ENGLISH

Welcome to another post.

⭐ I mentioned previously in another post that I was going to start doing more RS giveaways... and that is what this post is about.

From now on, I am going to start giving away 1,000 starbits every day/every other day. However, I want to do something a bit different:

❗ I am going to keep track of the number of times each person participates in different giveaways.

👉 Every time you participate in one of my giveaways you will earn 1 ticket, which means more chances of winning and also more starbits! If you win, you will receive:

1,000 + (your tickets x 100) STARBITS

For example:
If you have 5 tickets, you will receive
1,000 + (5*100) = 1,500 STARBITS

Once you win, though, your counter will be reset to 1 ticket.👈

💃 This means that the more you lose, the bigger the prize! 🕺


RULES TO PARTICIPATE:

  • To participate, you only need to comment --It can be anything you want--, and you will be given a ticket.
  • You have time to participate until I close the giveaway. I will comment on the post informing you that the giveaway is closed.
  • Every comment after I close the giveaway will not count.
  • Upvoting, following, or reposting is not necessary.
  • In every post, I will include a list of all the participants along with their current number of tickets.

I will use this tool (by snackaholic) to draw a random winner.

⭐ Since this is the first giveaway of this type, and everyone who participates will only have 1 ticket, I will give away 2,000 starbits. ⭐

🍀Good luck, everybody! And see you next time...

ESPAÑOL

Bienvenid@s a otro post.

⭐ En un post anterior dije que iba a empezar a realizar más sorteos de RS... y este post es sobre eso.

De ahora en más, voy a empezar a sortear 1,000 starbits cada día/cada dos días. Pero quiero hacer algo un poco distinto:

❗ Voy a llevar cuenta de la cantidad de veces que cada persona participa en mis sorteos.

👉 Cada vez que participes en uno de mis sorteos vas a ganar 1 ticket, que implica más chances de ganar y también más stabits! Si ganas, vas a recibir:

1,000 + (tus tickets x 100) STARBITS

Por ejemplo:

Si tienes 5 tickets, recibirás:
1,000 + (5*100) = 1,500 STARBITS

Cuando ganes, tu contador se va a resetear a 1 ticket.👈

💃 Esto significa que mientras más veces pierdas, mayor será el premio! 🕺


REGLAS PARA PARTICIPAR:

  • Solamente tienes que comentar --Puede ser lo que quieras--, y obtendras un ticket.
  • Tienes tiempo de participar hasta que cierre el sorteo. Voy a comentar en el post informando que el sorteo está cerrado.
  • Cada comentario luego de ese anuncio no contará.
  • Votar, seguirme, o repostear no es necesario.
  • En cada post voy a incluir una lista con todxs lxs participantes junto con sus números de tickets.

Voy a usar esta herramienta (by snackaholic) para elegir a unx ganadorx al azar.

⭐ Como este es el primer sorteo de este tipo, y todxs lxs que participen tendrán 1 ticket, voy a regalar 2,000 starbits. ⭐

🍀Buena suerte a todxs! Nos vemos en otro post...

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Sort:  

please count me in again! thank you :D @dubble

!gif coin rain

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thanks for the chance to win!

Thx, for the giveaway.
@zero2hero1
!hivebits

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(17/10) tipped @tskmstr00 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

🌟 please count me in @uggya

First I'll say that is indeed different from other giveaways and its a nice way to give them away! Will participate whenever possible!
Count me in! @assasinos3

Congratulations @tskmstr00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola quiero participar

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in!
@bacon-dub
!PIZZA

TrollsTip.gif

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in @garzug

Please count me @s3rg4

Please count me in, thank you @hakuz12

GIVEAWAY CLOSED / SORTEO FINALIZADO

gracias por hacer estos sorteos bro!! IGN : @matiasquintero

interesante, me sumo, @pablodare