You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Music Help Us Eat Less? | Rising Star Giveaway - Reward 10000 (+5000) Starbits (Ends 9 October UTC)

in Rising Star Game β€’ 9 months ago

Congratulations @henruc! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you so very much! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Even though I had not heard of this aspect of music, it doesn't surprise me at all. If listening to relaxing music makes people eat less, I wonder if listening to more energetic music will stimulate them to eat more. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

@tydynrain

Sort: Β 

Frankly, I wonder about this too, but I know that listening to sad music makes we eat more. !CTP

Ah, yes, good point! So maybe not energetic music, but rather music that depresses the system to stimulate the desire to eat more. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

That's right, it's good to try different methods

Β 8 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oh, I very much agree! That's how I've learned almost everything I know how to do well, by exploring, experimenting, tinkering, and trying all sorts of things out! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

This is great, the best way to learn.

Β 8 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you, and I think it truly is the best way to learn! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

you're welcome. good luck.