Rising Star Journal - Road to Starbits Millionaire #10

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Screen Shot 2022-06-07 at 12.54.22 AM.png

Greetings everyone, time has passed so quickly and we are at the 10th post of my journey to 1 million starbits. I am enjoying this journey and playing Rising Star.

Game Stats

StatCurrent
Level78
Fans1570
Luck345
Skill6685
Income Modifier26

Current Starbits: 184,806 (81,000 staked)
Delta to 1million Starbits: 734,194

Growth has been steady with another 20k starbits in the pcoket which I am really glad that is consistent. The are many pockets of time that I didn't manage to maximize due to clashing meetings during the week. I hope to utilize it better next week. However, I am still searching for a breakthrough beyond 20k starbits to accelerate my path to 1 million starbits.

Mission Done So Far

MissionCount
Illegal Busking178
Open Mic Night354
Mid Week Support476
Licensed Busking81
Midweek Headline Slot58
Saturday Support19
Saturday Headline87
Radio Interview315
Radio Studio Session248
Shopping Mall Performance144
Record A Demo6
Local Festival Acoustic Tent15
Local Mini Tour Support66
Band Auditions3

Total: 2457

I didn't realize that I did 100 missions this week. I will keep pursuing and better my earn rate! Didn't manage to slot in a band audition this week. Hope I can do at least 1 next week to unlock new band members.

After thoughts

I am so thankful to everyone whom is walking alongside me in this journey, The encouragement given to me and the various advices really do help me with playing the game! Glad to have all of you around.

See you next update!

Join Me
If you haven't start playing Rising Star, you can join me via this link below:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=vaynard86

image.png

image.png

I am currently part of PIZZA, an active gaming and creative arts crypto community on the HIVE blockchain and part of PIZZA guild. Popular cryto games such as SPLINTERLANDS, RISING STAR and HASHKINGS are actively discussed in this community.

Many events are being organized from time to time. Join the PIZZA DISCORD. This is a place filled with 💰🍕🎁GIVEAWAYS & AIRDROPS💰🍕🎁 and most definitely consisting of a friendly community to be in.

image.png

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lespipirisnais tipped vaynard86 (x2)
@relf87(2/5) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA