Sort:  

It is a small summary about what the video is about, so that English-speaking people have an idea about the topics covered in it. This as a courtesy to my audience. I also have videos made exclusively in English, and the publication is bilingual.

This publication is more than a month old, I really appreciate your visit and I invite you to review my other content in this profile and in @manclar.gaming my space dedicated to retro gaming.

I am very grateful for your magnificent comment <3

!PIZZA
!LUV

I don't mean to sound ungrateful. I appreciate that you did it in english as well as your native language. I'm just trying to learn more about the game and am finding it hard to find anything that gives tips. The other day I learned the more fans you have the more starbits you make (in the lower level missions).

I understand your concern, I think there are several complete guides in English, anyway, as in Rising Star I am someone very well known, I am going to try to make a video in English, explaining the most basic things about the game, although I do not know if I have much acceptance by the community, because as I already told you, there are several very complete guides in English, several colleagues have made them. Anyway, in the next few days I will start recording a video explaining the most important parts of the game.

And yes, as you have more fans, the maximum number of starbits you earn for each mission rises. My suggestion is that if you want to take Rising Star seriously, dedicate yourself to doing the music lessons and leveling up your skill as much as you can, that will help you a lot when you are at high levels.

I am currently level 116 and I don't have to worry about taking music lessons, because I did it at the beginning and now I only dedicate myself to farming starbits and leveling up, I have a free and relaxed way.

I am not quite lvl 10. I just started about three or four days ago.
I will keep looking for game tip blogs.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@wanderingmoon, you've been given LUV from @manclar.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)