You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite song

We don't care about curation rewards. All we care about is growing the wrestling space on #hive and we will continue to upvote wrestling-related content. Especially content posted in our community. We also cannot go into the @hivewatchers Discord as you banned our CEO @bookerman

Sort:  

You are wrong, all those accounts are not mine, the one from tupuria selenacruz justinthenerd are not mine, they are giving negative votes to other people

Don't worry. It's just @logic using hivewatchers like his personal sword. Little dick energy at it's finest.

@wrestorgonline!

@bpcvoter2 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I appealed to them, let's see what they tell me about these users, it's not their fault, but what they did is very serious.

@wrestorgonline

You keep defending and siding with this well-known scammer that has been scamming the platform for years in all sorts of ways.

These accounts are not his but he has just logged in accidentally with one of these accounts?

Screenshot 2024-05-23 at 19.55.45.png

Screenshot 2024-05-23 at 19.55.35.png

that the IP that I use matches, if it shows me that both accounts have used the same IP

It only shows that Topuria's account is mine, put something that confirms it, like the others that tell you that they are not mine

You talk and talk but you prove nothing, when someone accuses something they have to prove it and for now you have not proven anything

You talk and talk but you prove nothing, when someone accuses of something they have to prove it and for now you have not proven anything, and I tell you again that the accounts @tupuria @justinthenerd @selenacruz are not mine

I'm not defending or siding with anyone. I stated WOO doesn't care about curation rewards. If people delegating us HP disagree with how we curate, then they can remove their delegated HP. Freedom is a beautiful thing. We have a few simple rules in our community.

  1. Respect the Hive Community Guidelines
  2. Engage Positively
  3. No Spam or Plagiarism
  4. Keep It On-topic
  5. No Illegal Activity
  6. Promote Quality Content
  7. Protect Privacy
  8. Use Downvotes Responsibly
  9. Support and Participate in Events

As you can see there is no rule against AI at all. We do say do not spam and don't plagiarise. If I'm provided evidence of plagiarism, then I will not upvote or remove an upvote from content that breaks that rule.

Also, as far as spam. I would agree having multiple accounts all making 1 post a day in the community would be considered spam and shouldn't be upvoted. But when you tag me in a post of a bunch of usernames and state that they all belong to each other and I should just take your word on it, I can't accept that. I can take that information into account and see if I find similarities between the posts from those accounts and react appropriately.

I feel strongly that individual Hive communities should police themselves.

Again, I am not defending or siding with anyone. I'm stating a stance we have. If you cannot respect that, then I have nothing further to say.

untitled.gif

Show me that I have logged in with the tupuria account

Loading...

I already left a notice of your error